Car Window got smashed

Kungfu

i always have the habit of parking slightly further and taking a slow walk to my destination...........somemore i thgt that place carpark quite open and got NTUC there maybe got delivery and there got a taxi deport..........so like safe lah..........somemore fatimah i heard not always visit there!!!!!!!!!

WTF..........lucky the SOAB got motive........if go on break my headlight........then [blush] [blush]

See the pics also heartpain

now dun know IO how fast investigate and will call me or not?????? Any past victims here can advice.........dun know if IO will put energy into it or not???

But i have faith in SPF

U sure have faith in SPF. good for u. You want to know how fast the IO will call u and investigate? My car window was smashed in a MSCP and I purposely park under a camera installed by HDB. I lost nothing valuable as I dont keep anything inside my car except some condoms.

2 years have passed and I received no calls from the IO or police. I also dont want to waste my time contacting them as i need to work and I have already CHANGED to a new car.

Its always good to have faith in our own police force, dude.

huh?????????ok.........understooded...........so i dun expect IO to call me or what unless rampant such cases ard that area that polis have more lead or something worth for them to followup

suay lah............

But condoms in car.................wow...........anytime special project man

Edited by Kungfu

it is obvious that your stuffs had openly attracted by the thief.

Agreed. If u left your bag openly, it wld attract thief even though there is nothing valuable inside your bag.

sorry to hear that...that place infested with jiu hu kias..just be careful the next time

You are insinuating that the Malaysians residing there are responsible for the crimes there. That's a sweeping statement and not a fair one unless you have proof.

huh?????????ok.........understooded...........so i dun expect IO to call me or what unless rampant such cases ard that area that polis have more lead or something worth for them to followup

suay lah............

As majority says, just gotta move on. They won't even look into it, dey just tell you dey wl investigate just so people get the impression dey are actually working.

Instead, dey wl be busy going around intimidating drivers who park their cars momentarily on double yellow lines.

You are insinuating that the Malaysians residing there are responsible for the crimes there. That's a sweeping statement and not a fair one unless you have proof.

ya lor

it's not a fair statement.

that place is also infested with ah nehs and ah tiongs [laugh] [laugh]

today damn suay.........go buy makan for family at taman jurong S11 food court........parked at blk 66 yung kuang road carpark.....rear 3rd window kanna smashed.......they took my bag contain my work uniform and some personal clothes...........nothing else

go make matar report..........the sgt told me IO will contact me on this case.........but did not say when......and said they will investigate. i wonder how fast they get back to me.

then go ws......boss told me how to catch........perhaps polis do for filing only....it's their routine

i also :blink: :blink: :blink:

for your info, a lot of Malaysian staying in that area ....... [sly]

I alway place any kind of bags in the boot whenever I am in that area...... [sweatdrop]

i have not been to that area for long long time......as there have not been any attractions family style since Tang City gone for years........just for convenience sake I decided to pkt food for my family there.........suay lor

lucky did not affect NCD and can collect car by today..............s for the investigation.............let it be lor

Seems like alot of ppl still have good faith in our men in blue. [laugh]

The men in blue we knew while we were kids are no longer the same as it is today. All these minor monetary issues they will simply filed and shelved it one side for record purpose. You'd think they would hired a team to trace the bugger?! Nah! Come election, they probably would, send teams to check every individual opposition parties' actions, background, words on internet etc for defamation. [laugh]

Back to topic, just don't put any bags from view inside the car. All put in the boot. that's the practise, SG & MY alike. You can put s--t inside the bag, but the thieve would think there's gold.

no mood to talk abt it liao

best part is.........no stock for this side of the window.....even i tried calling...they must order from japan....haiz.....ard 1 mth........so for this period u see a toyota sienta with the last row windows covered..........that's me.

Seems like alot of ppl still have good faith in our men in blue. [laugh]

The men in blue we knew while we were kids are no longer the same as it is today. All these minor monetary issues they will simply filed and shelved it one side for record purpose. You'd think they would hired a team to trace the bugger?! Nah! Come election, they probably would, send teams to check every individual opposition parties' actions, background, words on internet etc for defamation. [laugh]

Back to topic, just don't put any bags from view inside the car. All put in the boot. that's the practise, SG & MY alike. You can put s--t inside the bag, but the thieve would think there's gold.

Good faith? Not me.. They don't even know they are not supposed to road hog on lane 1.. have faith in them? Pui chao nua more likely..

Having had some dealings wif them, can count me out as 1 of those who hv faith in them. It's just a job to them, they won't go the distance to so called investigate or intervene shud there be gangster fight.

no mood to talk abt it liao

best part is.........no stock for this side of the window.....even i tried calling...they must order from japan....haiz.....ard 1 mth........so for this period u see a toyota sienta with the last row windows covered..........that's me.

They catch speeder fast fast lah... your case is already in the cold case file's room liao... LL loh repair and move on... That area you park is a mini UN... look at those ppl sitting around inside the blk you will know why.

Having had some dealings wif them, can count me out as 1 of those who hv faith in them. It's just a job to them, they won't go the distance to so called investigate or intervene shud there be gangster fight.

Nowadays the police all CMI.. they join not because they have the passion to catch criminals, but they cannot make it and it's the only way out.