Mbs or Rws membership?

Kerwen

I am thinking of getting a membership from either mbs or rws ... pls do give ur comment which is better and the reason ... thanks [;)]

for those regular, what is your fav game? [cool]

I am thinking of getting a membership from either mbs or rws ... pls do give ur comment which is better and the reason ... thanks [;)]

Hmm, r u a gambler? if u r, then u should really try out both places then make your own decision better, maybe u "feel" luckier at one but not the other? so no one can really advise u on which to get :p

not sure abt rws but I have been to mbs for a few times. This is my take.

Mbs have drinks lady serving u drinks, but quite hard to locate them at times. Not very crowded which I like becos I hate squeezing w ppl when gambling. Premier advantage dollars can be use to buy food. Also can be used to redeem parking. Clean and spacious which I like. Been to mbs 4 times. Won 3 times and lost once. Overall still win, so not bad for me. All my friends have mbs membership too, piax to be exact. I m just a small time player, played roullete, stub poker n sicbo. Occassionally would try slot machines.

As for rws, member jeff will be in a better position to tell.

not sure abt rws but I have been to mbs for a few times. This is my take.

Mbs have drinks lady serving u drinks, but quite hard to locate them at times. Not very crowded which I like becos I hate squeezing w ppl when gambling. Premier advantage dollars can be use to buy food. Also can be used to redeem parking. Clean and spacious which I like. Been to mbs 4 times. Won 3 times and lost once. Overall still win, so not bad for me. All my friends have mbs membership too, piax to be exact. I m just a small time player, played roullete, stub poker n sicbo. Occassionally would try slot machines.

As for rws, member jeff will be in a better position to tell.

i have been to both casinos. rws also have aunties serving drinks at certain interval ... both are crowded on wkend to me on my last trip. rws also have points to redeem food and parking as well. mbs is more spacious and more 'breathing' spaces compared to rws ... but rws sometimes have some live concerts which are quite nice and u can buy drinks and sit there ... not sure abt mbs whether they have or not as i only went there once ... so i wana ask old bird here which membership is more worthwhile or not much difference

i m also a small time player ... usu hit the baccarat, occasionally big/small

Hmm, r u a gambler? if u r, then u should really try out both places then make your own decision better, maybe u "feel" luckier at one but not the other? so no one can really advise u on which to get :p

so far both casino i have been to ... both are lucky hehe [laugh] ... more like want to know more of the member perks

get GWC <Genting World Card> better, if i am not wrong, for GWC, you can go for any of Resort world places including Genting, Sentosa and the Manila one [:)] never go RWS gamble before cos not interested to gamble in SG, i only gamble at Genting and a existing Sliver Card Member [:)]

No leh i think Genting and RWS they issue different cards.

i was issued 2 different cards for both of them.

i think player banker is the only really 50-50 game there coz tie they dun take your money leh.

High roller spotted :grin:

Lol. No la. Last time when they just opened, I signed up for their free membership at some roadshow at sentosa. Since then, every year they just renew it for me. Hardly go there. Maybe once or twice a year for staycation only.  [:p]

invites card does not allow entry into the casino lah

i have the invites card and the best thing for this card is the 24 hours parking there only needs to redeem $1.50 invites dollars

good for visiting the attractions there in RWS and Sentosa

mod anyhow merge ah....

i have the invites card and the best thing for this card is the 24 hours parking there only needs to redeem $1.50 invites dollars

mod anyhow merge ah....

Ya. That is the main reason for using the card. Lol. Other than that, not much use already.

mod anyhow merge ah....

Only the parking advantage

And can keep my old points

If high roller get both.

Sometimes the feng shui luck is in one place

and if you are in the wrong place you won't win.

Should switch back and forth to see where the

luck is. If win big because of this tip should take

me out for big makan.  [thumbsup]