Red light camera outside fullerton hotel heading south

Luoxy

s--t, i think I just beaten the red light Red light outside fullerton hotel driving from esplanade drive heading south.

can anyone confirm there is red light camera there? being a such prominent place, should have red light camera, right? how long does it take to show on EDDIES?

sway, just kana 6 point one month back, now 12 more....

I dun tink there's red light camera,maybe juz some tourists taking pic..

use tripod... you never see AV before meh :D

Now then I know AV is Adult Videos.

You so Tiko [:p].

PM me the links :D.

Asian Preferred [inlove].

Edited by Vhtfhwlego

Camera spotted!!!!!!!!!

But don't know red light cam or speed cam or whatever cam

i inspected the crime scene again today after work,

there is only one cam, which is my post 44, what state in the signboard is "police camera in operation",

i supposed that is not red light camera.

tonite can have a good sleep liao. thx everyone for reading this post.

Edited by Luoxy

i inspected the crime scene again today after work,

there is only one cam, which is my post 44, what state in the signboard is "police camera in operation",

i supposed that is not red light camera.

tonite can have a good sleep liao. thx everyone for reading this post.

Police camera means will get caught

Camera spotted!!!!!!!!!

But don't know red light cam or speed cam or whatever cam

Not red light camera lar. Red light camera need at least 2 poles, one to flash and the other to take pics. :D

that is what i thought, hope we are right!!!!!! that camera is for traffic monitoring from what i read.

Police camera means will get caught

Ya lor, how to get good sleep?

My friend ever get caught by this J cam too. It was middle of d nite at Bt Batok, he was at a traffic light. He look around got no red light cam so he just proceed. Following week recvd letter fm TP, kena fine and demerit points for beating red light..

Edited by Latka

Ya lor, how to get good sleep?

My friend ever get caught by this J cam too. It is middle of nite at Bt Batok, he was at a traffic light. He look around got no red light cam so he just proceed. Following recvd letter fm TP, kena fine and demerit points.

o, s--t, i hope i was not reading this.........

Edited by Luoxy

o, s--t, i hope i was not reading this.........

Don't fret over it lah. Just accept it and have peace of mind. Traffics rules exists to prevent accidents rite?