Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear December 27, 2010 Share December 27, 2010 got 1 like to hang his worn underwear on the bed frame to air. or maybe tats some form of tailsman for him to ward off evil. [laugh] sibeh ho chio... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear December 27, 2010 Share December 27, 2010 My bunkmate liked to sniff his worn undies. When undressing in the bunk. he will give his undies a good smell before putting it in the laundry bag. Tell me about the weirdos you met in NS Should have packed yours in a nice box and sold it to him.... who knows?? he may be some bright scholar with a bright future.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 27, 2010 Share December 27, 2010 [laugh] sibeh ho chio... u can do tat also [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear December 27, 2010 Share December 27, 2010 Met one guy onboard the ship who will talk to himself. Then sometimes cry and shout for nothing. Kena downgrade n discharged. Few years later, read from newspaper, he jumped down a building to commit suicide. Met one WO in camp, every morning running and lunch time swimming. Every IPPT test, he is the pacer. Run ahead of him, u pass. Run behind him, u fail. PTI hate him but they cant do anything abt it. Came back from overseas trip, heard he died while running in the camp. yap I know that WO, he belong to 191SQN, but he was a nice guy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear December 27, 2010 Share December 27, 2010 Encountered one weirdo during NS, got 1 time whole platoon kena pump (in position nia), this guy beside chanting to himself, "god please give me strength. god please give me strength. god please give me strength...." in the end he keng and OOC. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackwind Neutral Newbie December 27, 2010 Share December 27, 2010 (edited) My bunkmate liked to sniff his worn undies. When undressing in the bunk. he will give his undies a good smell before putting it in the laundry bag. Tell me about the weirdos you met in NS during bmt when i was still fresh...... when it comes to punishments like confinement and even little things like push ups/situps some of my bunkmates'(very small minority) balls will shrink and they will start yelling at each other(especially at those weaker ones who cant do push up hence "viewed" as culprits who are "saboing" everyone. in actual fact ofcourse the "culprits" are just plain weak and have no intention of saboing anyone). then i realized that it is so much more prevalent in other bunks and they even made up the majority in most other bunks so it is quite a norm to have such weirdos everywhere... eventually i realized that this "balls shrinking syndrome" is so common that it might even be wrong to say that they are weird anymore Edited December 27, 2010 by Blackwind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear December 27, 2010 Share December 27, 2010 WTF! This is so familiar!! You NS which year? Armor unit? KNN, so you are his bunkmate who he is talking about??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear December 27, 2010 Share December 27, 2010 u can do tat also [laugh] my bed no frame one leh... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear December 27, 2010 Share December 27, 2010 As with all Pes C companies, we see our fair share of jokers like those who dislocate their shoulder while doing standing broad jumps, break their fingers firing a rifle during range and the one who is allergic to the colour green, and thus granted a uniform excuse... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear December 27, 2010 Share December 27, 2010 As with all Pes C companies, we see our fair share of jokers like those who dislocate their shoulder while doing standing broad jumps, break their fingers firing a rifle during range and the one who is allergic to the colour green, and thus granted a uniform excuse... this takes the cake. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
relacker Clutched December 27, 2010 Share December 27, 2010 NS is bo keng buei chu peng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 27, 2010 Share December 27, 2010 (edited) this takes the cake. ok la last time i had a chao geng wierdos excuse sunlight... even my csm tio chua by this ... then he go back office think think think... until he come up with a genius plan... "private tan! since you excuse sunlight by the MO, i have to accept. ... and since MO give you stay out i also accept... so per the MO instructions, you everyday book in and out ok? . . . . . . . .. . everyday you book in 5am before the sun come out, book out 8pm after the sun go down!!!" i bought him a bottle of black label after that. [laugh] Edited December 27, 2010 by Little_prince Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 27, 2010 Share December 27, 2010 i saw a guy pang sai and eat cup noodle at the same time..lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear December 27, 2010 Share December 27, 2010 got another: he masterbated by rubbing himself against the mattress without fail every night. another: this guy sleeping ontop of my bed. every night without fail must chant for hours (not going to mention religon..) before he can go to bed. we called him the holyman. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
relacker Clutched December 27, 2010 Share December 27, 2010 ok la last time i had a chao geng wierdos excuse sunlight... even my csm tio chua by this ... then he go back office think think think... until he come up with a genius plan... "private tan! since you excuse sunlight by the MO, i have to accept. ... and since MO give you stay out i also accept... so per the MO instructions, you everyday book in and out ok? . . . . . . . .. . everyday you book in 5am before the sun come out, book out 8pm after the sun go down!!!" i bought him a bottle of black label after that. [laugh] if he just stay in the bunk and nothing to do, its still not a bad deal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear December 27, 2010 Share December 27, 2010 ok la last time i had a chao geng wierdos excuse sunlight... even my csm tio chua by this ... then he go back office think think think... until he come up with a genius plan... "private tan! since you excuse sunlight by the MO, i have to accept. ... and since MO give you stay out i also accept... so per the MO instructions, you everyday book in and out ok? . . . . . . . .. . everyday you book in 5am before the sun come out, book out 8pm after the sun go down!!!" i bought him a bottle of black label after that. [laugh] power Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 27, 2010 Share December 27, 2010 yap I know that WO, he belong to 191SQN, but he was a nice guy Yeah, he was a nice guy. My memory of him was running and swimming every single day in camp. He and me took the same 7am bus to camp. I buy my breakfast in canteen and go straight to ship and sleep till 8.30am. He changed to PT kit and start running. And he is the only one doing that. After he passed away, no one else in camp doing daily running and swimming anymore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear December 27, 2010 Share December 27, 2010 Those from 30 SCE bravo plt 5 (Jan 2000) - fall in..... There's this guy who has bladder problems.. and a real f**Ker he is.... We sleep on double decker beds and on some nights, his poor buddy will have a taste of golden shower from atop..... waterfall style, no less :angry: ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...