What would you react ?

Lanevomax

someone sneeze on your car and leave alot of slime on the windscreen/door  

15 members have voted

1. 1. What will you react when there is CCTV above ?

• KBKP and follow by clean it up, forget about it & move on?
    • take photo , check with HDB/Police to investigate?

after parking my vehicle at the side by side ( 2 slot alone ) MSCP for few hours, came back and found out , someone sneeze at your vehicle with alot of slime.

very angry as it doesnt look like accidently, found out there is a CCTV on top , decided to report to police and bring justice and lesson to whoever did this. i believe the only suspect could be a taxi driver who did this as it park beside me as there is only 2 lot at far end side.

report to a neighbourhood police post below my block, intially they say this kind of small act , you are required to go HDB and complain, i was so free and went to HDB the day after and ask about it . they told me need a police IO ( investigation officer) to open a case then they can act on it. So went back to police post,and #$%#$% at them . they fianlly put up report and follow by a "premium report"(cannot understand the actual term) which they will investigate deep into in and classify as "mischief act".

the chances of catching this culprit is very high as CCTV(real one) is right above. officer had explained culprit will be charge in court , fine may up to few hundred , maximium $700. I dont know about law or actual fine.

What i had in mind , is 1st time = side minor stolen, 2nd time = bang into my dumper one hole and run. 3rd time = scatch my car with keys 1 long line . 4th time = sneeze on my car.

had enough of this kind of nightmare, good luck to that culprit who did this.

so the CCTV is aiming in the direction of your car? if the slime is not acidic , think forget it, bird and tree also will give us this kind of slime, but what can we do? sue the bird or tree?

yes directly aiming, you won't understand how it feel like when someone sneeze on your vehicle(Multi Story Car Park , tree wont grow all the way inside and leave slime on it either do bird too, it is not bird nest slime).

go experience it , try cleaning it . then get back here, and explain your feeling

what i mean is bird s--t... of cos i got clean it up, and and understand your feeling.

hope you got your justice served, do feedback your outcome here.

Steady lah you...

I will avoid walking beside you in the street.....If I sneeze n the droplets is neAR you.....I might just kena sued by you.

Scary to think bout it.

yes directly aiming, you won't understand how it feel like when someone sneeze on your vehicle(Multi Story Car Park , tree wont grow all the way inside and leave slime on it either do bird too, it is not bird nest slime).

go experience it , try cleaning it . then get back here, and explain your feeling

I ever had bird s--t stained on my windscreen after I park inside a MSCP.

I think the bird (whoever is the one) is having a diarrhoea......

one time at AMK HUB basement car park, after watching movie come out, my car bonnet and side fender on the left side machan got someone spilled whole cup of soft drink or dunno what brownish and partially hardened.

really this ppl is no civic-mindedness.

really pui chao nuah...

car kana scratched with video proof also cannot do anything, wht is slime? move on lor

you sure about it ? u go and tell the officer in charge if doing this is not an offence , does it mean i can go to every single car and scratch and sneeze on it?

your statement doesnt mean sense.

Edited by Lanevomax

Steady lah you...

I will avoid walking beside you in the street.....If I sneeze n the droplets is neAR you.....I might just kena sued by you.

Scary to think bout it.

if you sneeze on other's car, just clean it up and walk away. it is that simple. but if not ..... you can do anything but dont get caught.

you sure about it ? u go and tell the officer in charge if doing this is not an offence , does it mean i can go to every single car and scratch and sneeze on it?

your statement doesnt mean sense.

The Mata chia wayang only wif u la...it's actually will be a civil suit...

Yes u can go scratch all the cars u wan n get away wif it...

But if u scratch a gov or elite car then u go in jail big time...

i think no case lah, probably entertain you only. there are tons of more "serious" case mata need to handle.

btw, how you know is sneeze and not spit?

the culprit can give tons of excuse.

at most give warning to that person, if they manage to identify him/ her/ or a child.

after parking my vehicle at the side by side ( 2 slot alone ) MSCP for few hours, came back and found out , someone sneeze at your vehicle with alot of slime.

very angry as it doesnt look like accidently, found out there is a CCTV on top , decided to report to police and bring justice and lesson to whoever did this. i believe the only suspect could be a taxi driver who did this as it park beside me as there is only 2 lot at far end side.

report to a neighbourhood police post below my block, intially they say this kind of small act , you are required to go HDB and complain, i was so free and went to HDB the day after and ask about it . they told me need a police IO ( investigation officer) to open a case then they can act on it. So went back to police post,and #$%#$% at them . they fianlly put up report and follow by a "premium report"(cannot understand the actual term) which they will investigate deep into in and classify as "mischief act".

the chances of catching this culprit is very high as CCTV(real one) is right above. officer had explained culprit will be charge in court , fine may up to few hundred , maximium $700. I dont know about law or actual fine.

What i had in mind , is 1st time = side minor stolen, 2nd time = bang into my dumper one hole and run. 3rd time = scatch my car with keys 1 long line . 4th time = sneeze on my car.

had enough of this kind of nightmare, good luck to that culprit who did this.

hey bro

singapore police force only know wayang wayang

i long long give up hope on them

but still i hope u can get back some justice on ur case

got once when i park my car under a flat

was sitting in my car waiting for friend

i see from the rear mirror one uncle walk pass my car

purposely spilt on my car

so i come out of my car

think the uncle surprise to see me

so i screw him up down left right with my hokien

na bueyzzz [mad]

crazy ppl alot in singapore [hur]

I ever had bird s--t stained on my windscreen after I park inside a MSCP.

I think the bird (whoever is the one) is having a diarrhoea......

can we sue the bird? [grin]

My office of people smoke and drink coffee, use my mustank as ash tray and coffee table. Spills and burns are common [laugh]