Apple or Orange?

Genesiz

Which will you choose  

19 members have voted

1. 1. JDM Civic Type R or Mini Cooper S

• Type R
    • Cooper S

Erm.... If you want attract char Bo then mini Lor...

Looks like your mind is made up Liao.... What you waiting for?

No lah bro still cant decide.. need to really think through fo at least another week the pros and conns. Then must wait for the right car to appear also

What is the most important thing you look for in a car?

I honestly do not mean to be proud here.. but i dont think i need either. Its more of a want. I cant decide which i want... but its actually leaning more towards the conti side. Keep the inputs coming... thanks!

most impt thing is that, min cooper S can take the luggage anot? If can den obviously mcs! still need think meh? [laugh]

Oh ya, but if me la, i wun take mini cooper, cos too girly. Just my opinion lar, dun be offended.

Edited by Meepok87

What is the most important thing you look for in a car?

I cant think of THE most important ... but probably

Performance

Reliability

Styling

Resale value

They all are important points for most car buyers, if not all yah?

I may think the biggest difficulty here is to point out which is more practical... or unpractical in this situation.

Type R is practical in the sense of 4 doors, if you think your ah ma got a weak back, then its not so practical cause of the hard suspension. Then maybe you wanna consider Euro R.

MCS I suppose more comfort? Never sit before can't comment.

most impt thing is that, min cooper S can take the luggage anot? If can den obviously mcs! still need think meh? [laugh]

Oh ya, but if me la, i wun take mini cooper, cos too girly. Just my opinion lar, dun be offended.

Dun worry lah its a open discussion topic ...