Screw LTA!!!!

Jujitsuka

@#$&($&! LTA summoned me for having insufficent amt in cashcard for $70!!! This is bloody daylight robbery!!!!

it only cost $2 to enter the city but the offer to compound the offence is $70!!! Thats like 35x!!!

No way am i ever gonna vote for Pappies again!!!1 Cos they are all bloosuckers!!!!!

:angry: [mad][rifle][bounce1][thumbsdown][smallcry]

@#$&($&! LTA summoned me for having insufficent amt in cashcard for $70!!! This is bloody daylight robbery!!!!

it only cost $2 to enter the city but the offer to compound the offence is $70!!! Thats like 35x!!!

No way am i ever gonna vote for Pappies again!!!1 Cos they are all bloosuckers!!!!!

:angry: [mad][rifle][bounce1][thumbsdown][smallcry]

huh?

how come so exp?

i thought 10 bucks nia?

huh?

how come so exp?

i thought 10 bucks nia?

My thoughts also. 10 bucks for the fine (8 if play by AXA or something), & then the ERP fare.

I know, as I paid a few times, but a few time is my fault, & a couple of times the stupid IU can't read my card.

but i have not been fine foe quite a while, & the rates may have changed.

Edited by Kiadaw

No leh... They letter of notice says i got 28 days to to pay in full the amt if not they will send court notice! So its not 10 bucks KNN....

My thoughts also. 10 bucks for the fine (8 if play by AXA or something), & then the ERP fare.

I know, as I paid a few times, but a few time is my fault, & a couple of times the stupid IU can't read my card.

So TS owned self forget to pay, then. Now come blame LTA??

prices gone up liao...i think it's now $11, and if u pay online, discounted down to $10.

LTA usually will send out a copy stating tat u have to pay summon of $10+watever amt at the pt u pass by the gantry.. u have to pay within 7days.. if not a $70 summons will be issue after tat.. U try to write to LTA, tell them that u did not received the first copy, hence the payment over due... explain nicely, they will revert the summon back to the first amt.. Chill TS..

Last yr, i kenna twice becos of my own forgetfulness....so nowadays, i leave my cashcard inside the unit all the time (bought a cover for the unit, so can't see the card).

LTA usually will send out a copy stating tat u have to pay summon of $10+watever amt at the pt u pass by the gantry.. u have to pay within 7days.. if not a $70 summons will be issue after tat.. U try to write to LTA, tell them that u did not received the first copy, hence the payment over due... explain nicely, they will revert the summon back to the first amt.. Chill TS..

I have this feeling that we are not getting the complete story. [laugh][laugh]

IU can't read. Can appeal??

ya, u will need to go to simm ming then they will check your iu, then the guy checking will issue you a note for the waiver of the fine

i kana once before but it is not the iu fault, is my cashcard faulty

but he still give me the waiver