Kelvingoh45 Clutched February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 This is the first time that i do all 3 things at the same time. 1)Change tyres 2)Aligment 3)Servicing Wow!!! The feeling is great!!! Lots of diff. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 This is the first time that i do all 3 things at the same time. 1)Change tyres 2)Aligment 3)Servicing Wow!!! The feeling is great!!! Lots of diff. $$$ spend liao how can not feel great!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jj5599 1st Gear February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 Whats the difference? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 $$$ spend liao how can not feel great!!! spending money is a feel good therapy, makes people happy without fail Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goincrazy Neutral Newbie February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 sorry for this noob qn..just wanna check does wheel alignment requires changing of parts or is it just tuning? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer8596 Neutral Newbie February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 Its juz tuning using machine.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goincrazy Neutral Newbie February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 alright.thanks man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 pocket lighter, drive feel more power! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanevomax 1st Gear February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 it is a psychological feeling only , actually nothing much had changed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondavvvtec 1st Gear February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 tot this is complaint thread, hahahhaha, in fact you are too shiok to complain..... I can understand this feeling as i did that not long ago too!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 This is the first time that i do all 3 things at the same time. 1)Change tyres 2)Aligment 3)Servicing Wow!!! The feeling is great!!! Lots of diff. 4) you paid for it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear February 11, 2011 Share February 11, 2011 [quote name='Lanev Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostami 2nd Gear February 12, 2011 Share February 12, 2011 Actually these are the things worth spending rather than some useless mods. 1)Change tyres - Handling & braking improves, depending on tires. 2)Aligment - If your previous alignment out, after doing this sure have lots of different 3)Servicing - If previous eo is fark out type, change sure can feel different in performance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelvingoh45 Clutched February 12, 2011 Author Share February 12, 2011 Maybe it is true that one will feel comfortable after spending money.lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged February 12, 2011 Share February 12, 2011 This is the first time that i do all 3 things at the same time. 1)Change tyres 2)Aligment 3)Servicing Wow!!! The feeling is great!!! Lots of diff. The car should feel better after all that, especially if your car has always been out of alignment and old tyres were pretty worn. Replacing engine oil, oil filter, etc...should also make the engine run smoother. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 12, 2011 Share February 12, 2011 Bro, sure you would feel shiok today. When reality set in tomorrow try looking at the credit card payment slip again and i am sure your heart will feel as "shiok" as well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelvingoh45 Clutched February 13, 2011 Author Share February 13, 2011 Bro, sure you would feel shiok today. When reality set in tomorrow try looking at the credit card payment slip again and i am sure your heart will feel as "shiok" as well. Ok la not say very expensive oso. Tyre $492.20 Servicing $132 Aligment $80 Total $704.20 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear February 13, 2011 Share February 13, 2011 Changing tyres is the number one differences!! So best to change tyres each year to have the shook feeling?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...