Timex1441 1st Gear March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 Last time I test drive R8... WRX come play with me. I drive 335... Evos, Swifts, Euro Rs, Jazz.. all wanna play also. Should I hate them all? Jazz challenged a 335?!?! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 yap there nothing much we can do. We only can watch and curse the driver.. [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 Jazz challenged a 335?!?! Haizz.. Another cheetah vs mouse story.. [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 Last time I test drive R8... WRX come play with me. I drive 335... Evos, Swifts, Euro Rs, Jazz.. all wanna play also. Should I hate them all? they see you up, so its not a bad thing..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 also if rev hard, some other cars in the mscp will have their car alarm singing..... actually i no need to rev hard just abit can liao... the alarm will sing... haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 Last time I test drive R8... WRX come play with me. I drive 335... Evos, Swifts, Euro Rs, Jazz.. all wanna play also. Should I hate them all? I can't differential 335 from 318, so thinking maybe got chance to jiat [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrlau Clutched March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 ya, then u careful of these 'rally cars' when they are beside u when ur in ur speed limits. they may juz crash into u and bring u along. ohh, also, these 'rally cars' are dime a dozen in volume these days. so chances of they going beside u is seriously high. pls drive safe Oh ya, I am a careful road user. How often you driving in speed limit ? I know I am safe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 Jazz challenged a 335?!?! You mean Swifts and Euro Rs got chance meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coupecabriolet Clutched March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 You mean Swifts and Euro Rs got chance meh? wow, some people very thick skinned. jazz, swift sports, euro R.. wahaha. did you have a stomachache after their challenges? from too much laughter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 (edited) wow, some people very thick skinned. jazz, swift sports, euro R.. wahaha. did you have a stomachache after their challenges? from too much laughter. ahh.... the spirit of challenge and maybe even friendly match.... the jazz/swift may know they will lose, but want to find out how much is the different... so why not just have a friendly...... everyone will be satisfied ............ if my neighbour's 6 years old boy wants to race me during my jog, why not? all for the fun of it ok, if the jazz/swift feel upset after the friendly, that'll be their pasar, they ask for it... if they are not upset but enjoy it, like i just said, everyone is happy.... (opps, the 335 owner may be upset coz he wastes his petrol.... but how much will it costs him?) if 335 owner bo eng to race, ok also, but no need to look down at the invitation to have a friendly lets relax and be cool about invitation to 'race'.... accept or not accept is one thing, seriously no need to look down on others, dio bo? Edited March 27, 2011 by KARTer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JX83 3rd Gear March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 I love a Rex too engine power, the sound of their engine.. Alot of mods to do but only thing I hate is manual gear.. Don't tell me about the auto ones.. :p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 Because don't have the executive sedan look. executive sedan look means ahpek..not many like that look! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coupecabriolet Clutched March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 ahh.... the spirit of challenge and maybe even friendly match.... the jazz/swift may know they will lose, but want to find out how much is the different... so why not just have a friendly...... everyone will be satisfied ............ if my neighbour's 6 years old boy wants to race me during my jog, why not? all for the fun of it ok, if the jazz/swift feel upset after the friendly, that'll be their pasar, they ask for it... if they are not upset but enjoy it, like i just said, everyone is happy.... (opps, the 335 owner may be upset coz he wastes his petrol.... but how much will it costs him?) if 335 owner bo eng to race, ok also, but no need to look down at the invitation to have a friendly lets relax and be cool about invitation to 'race'.... accept or not accept is one thing, seriously no need to look down on others, dio bo? from my experience, what you say is too good to be true. they dare to challenge but most of them gets pissed up eventually, im referring to the losers. on the other hand, if u are the one driving 335 or the faster car, do you like to be frequently challenged? for safety reasons. whether friendly or hot-hard-racing. its not so much about petrol not looking down on anyone or any car make. i just thought people should know where they stand on the road, specifically what tool (car) they are driving. mouse vs cheetah is just making a laughing stock out of yourself. dont justify it by saying its friendly or some spirit of challenging or sportsmanship. (above part on knowing where they stand, not comparing wealth again, hope no one misunderstands again) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 from my experience, what you say is too good to be true. they dare to challenge but most of them gets pissed up eventually, im referring to the losers. on the other hand, if u are the one driving 335 or the faster car, do you like to be frequently challenged? for safety reasons. whether friendly or hot-hard-racing. its not so much about petrol not looking down on anyone or any car make. i just thought people should know where they stand on the road, specifically what tool (car) they are driving. mouse vs cheetah is just making a laughing stock out of yourself. dont justify it by saying its friendly or some spirit of challenging or sportsmanship. (above part on knowing where they stand, not comparing wealth again, hope no one misunderstands again) ok, if your encounters end up seeing them pissed, then dont bother..... my experience is that some of these drivers do it just for fun... win / lose not important.... of cause must see if the traffic condition before we do it. also maybe your 335 really attracts lots of frequent challenges, mine (not 335) not so attractive, only once in a while, so i just go along if traffic condition allows Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 ok, if your encounters end up seeing them pissed, then dont bother..... my experience is that some of these drivers do it just for fun... win / lose not important.... of cause must see if the traffic condition before we do it. also maybe your 335 really attracts lots of frequent challenges, mine (not 335) not so attractive, only once in a while, so i just go along if traffic condition allows pissed means they buay ngam lose. its just a friendly push. no harm intended. no money also. why get so worked up? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karnaugh Neutral Newbie March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 wow, some people very thick skinned. jazz, swift sports, euro R.. wahaha. did you have a stomachache after their challenges? from too much laughter. Obviously you haven't seen the Euro R that can makan an Audi R8. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 Obviously you haven't seen the Euro R that can makan an Audi R8. [laugh] classic. proton makan GTR Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melvinnn Neutral Newbie March 27, 2011 Share March 27, 2011 sometimes there're also ricer cars that hogs the 1st lane and when other smaller cars gives a friendly flash to get them moving.. they start racing. haha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...