Old car meetup

Mockngbrd

True true. But for now, it's cool & interesting!

So have we come to a conclusion as to where the next MU will be?

Organizer, why don't you decide? This coming Sunday?

Since Monday is a freaking holiday?

It has been slowly a habit in this forum.

Forever got people pang buay kee.

Well , its same everywhere.. In all forums.. So relax.. Dont be too serious suddenly.. [laugh]

end of november la. got ppl taking Os and As..

last week of november is the meetup. location must wait for him to decide

end of november la. got ppl taking Os and As..

last week of november is the meetup. location must wait for him to decide

Waah, everyone free on last week November only uh?

Adui. Calender crash dates already.

How is it that I am the 'organiser' ah?! <_<

Sunday's quite a good idea actually, but dunno how many here can make it on such short notice. You post and include your name on the list lah, I'm sure response will be quite good one [:p]

bro, no old car can come and KPO or not huh???............. :D :D

Yeah, for me it's definitely no prob. Even the last MU also all of you joined in mah... [grouphug]

last one gatecrash........very paisay............this time better ask for permission.............. [:p] [:p]

Haha. Depends on what time I finish competitions leh. -_-

last one gatecrash........very paisay............this time better ask for permission.............. [:p] [:p]

No worries lah! We were already expecting several walk-ins. Anyway, the more the merrier!

Haha. Depends on what time I finish competitions leh. -_-

Well, nevernmind lah. Don't think anyone interested to meet this Sunday also lar, too soon and most have already made plans for the long weekend... [sunny]