Kurty Supercharged June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 We refer to your request of 2 Jun 2011 to waive the parking offence fine. 2 We wish to inform you that service roads are important passage ways provided by essential service vehicles such as the refuse truck to cart away the rubbish from the Centralised Refuse Chutes (CRCs) and ambulance or fire engine to attend to emergency situations. Therefore, these roads must be free of obstruction at all times to enable these vehicles to carry out their jobs without any hindrance. 3 Prominent signboards have been installed at strategic locations along the service roads to warn motorists that vehicles found parked illegally may be towed away. 4 On 1 Jun 2011 at 8.18pm, the above vehicle () was found parked at the service road next to Blk 313 Ang Mo Kio Ave 3. Hence, a Notice Of Intended Prosecution (NOIP) was issued. 5 We have looked into your request. We regret we are unable to waive the fine. Please pay the fine at any HDB Branch Office or at Payment Office Office Atrium 3rd Storey HDB HUB 480 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh Singapore 310480 or Self-Service Automated Machines (SAM), AXS stations or through our HDB website under HDB e-Payment by 24 Jun 2011. No receipt will be issued for cheque payments. 6 Please contact my colleague Mr Choo xxx at Tel no. 6412xxxx if you need further clarifications. Heart pain.. I tried calling the number to do a verbal appeal.. but also rejected Realize that they actually have a system whereby they tracked the vehicle number and the number of appeals submitted, Was told that I already over the grace, thus had to lan lan pay.. 10mins for a fine of $100.. this kind of revenue.. very profitable.. if listed in SGX, I believe this will be dubbed as another blue chip. Definitely, I will invest in them.. Second fine over period of 2 months.. $200 gone like that.. Still thinking of spending some money to do some interior.. now, have to donate to the garment.. This year seems to be a poor one for me.. 6 months passed, till date, already donated $1850 to the garment.. Yeah.. my bad.. I don ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 THANK YOU FOR CONTRIBUTING TO NATION BUILDING Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 got marney to drive car no marney tear 50Cts coupon... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kungming 1st Gear June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 Totally deserved it! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 got marney to drive car no marney tear 50Cts coupon... got something new to say or not [laugh] honestly, i just tear at least 50C but i won't park illegally this one confirm cannot bargain Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 got marney to drive car no marney tear 50Cts coupon... erm.... he did not park in carpark lot... he put 50cts coupon for what Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 whoa!!!! $1850 is a lot marnie for parking! can buy 1850 hours of parking or 20 months of season parking! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 10mins for a fine of $100.. this kind of revenue.. very profitable.. if listed in SGX, I believe this will be dubbed as another blue chip. Definitely, I will invest in them.. they are profitable because of donors like you.... not because their salesperson is good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 whoa!!!! $1850 is a lot marnie for parking! can buy 1850 hours of parking or 20 months of season parking! if his fine really so many.... isn't it clear he has no regard for the law? i think some was due to his previous accident ba Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 erm.... he did not park in carpark lot... he put 50cts coupon for what This is the problem with Sporeans. Got some rubbish in your hand, 10m away is the dustbin but chose to Litter because 10m is far away. Got Parking lot 200m away, chose to park illegally to save time, save 50cts, save energy. for that pay $100. I always park and tear coupons. Some say they got away with it so many times. All you need is 1 time and they take it back with interest. Got friend die die don't buy Season parking, for months no problem, suddenly Gandhi LaoBu Chao Che Pai come and kena Chao Che Pai until scared and Kuai Kuai buy season parking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged June 16, 2011 Author Share June 16, 2011 erm.... he did not park in carpark lot... he put 50cts coupon for what ya loh.. not the coupon issue.. it's just sending gf back home.. sway.. very sway. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 erm.... he did not park in carpark lot... he put 50cts coupon for what ya loh.. not the coupon issue.. it's just sending gf back home.. sway.. very sway. Next time ask her to walk to the lift herself lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 Next time ask her to walk to the lift herself lah er...i wud say change gf??? expensive one this even b4 marriage Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 erm.... he did not park in carpark lot... he put 50cts coupon for what ya loh.. not the coupon issue.. it's just sending gf back home.. sway.. very sway. it is a happy problem, worth it to save cost, next time dun go up, in the car also can Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 it is a happy problem, worth it to save cost, next time dun go up, in the car also can Need a tiko to understand your message one. WBOS ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged June 16, 2011 Author Share June 16, 2011 if his fine really so many.... isn't it clear he has no regard for the law? i think some was due to his previous accident ba no lah.. i'm a law abidding citizen most of the times.. most of these contribution comes from compliancy. Park car for 5-10mins, running 5-10mins errands.. Then came back.. jackpot.. It Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear June 16, 2011 Share June 16, 2011 Next time leave the car engine running, open Rear boot, put a carton behind the car......can claim loading and unloading. Or buy a electric tyre inflator, park and deflate one tyre, place a jack beside the deflated tyre....can claim car cannot move. Buy a lorry, put in some gas cylinder or empty washing machine box behind, print out a paper and place on IU area reads 'Doing delivery, please give 10mins grace period, thank you. HP 8978-8978' Many ways........just have to be creative. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged June 16, 2011 Author Share June 16, 2011 Next time ask her to walk to the lift herself lah gentleman mah.. sending her back to doorstep.. but $100.. a bit too pricy right ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...