BlueOldMan 1st Gear May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 Hello James, Do you know what is 猛龙过江 ??????? 小鸟不认识。。。。啦死跌。。。aka=small bird don't regconise the Lastic Young guys wun understand this statement Hahaha, powerful one indeed ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 15, 2013 Share May 15, 2013 (edited) Hello James, Do you know what is 猛龙过江 ??????? 小鸟不认识。。。。啦死跌。。。aka=small bird don't regconise the Lastic I always talk about the subject matter directly and I never use idioms. In my experience when people cannot talk about the subject matter directly then they always resort to using idioms. You disagree with my statement that the best workers in JB come to work in Singapore? Edited May 15, 2013 by Jamesc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 15, 2013 Share May 15, 2013 Young guys wun understand this statement Hahaha, powerful one indeed In my experience age and wisdom is not directly related. Its just that the young man who thinks he knows everything tends to become the old man who thinks he is wise due to his age. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear May 15, 2013 Share May 15, 2013 In my experience age and wisdom is not directly related. Its just that the young man who thinks he knows everything tends to become the old man who thinks he is wise due to his age. No lar, no offense to you bro this is an old hokkien statement, so i believed the younger ones may not hear before or may not understand hahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roberttan 5th Gear May 15, 2013 Share May 15, 2013 Yes the best ones! The not so good ones left in JB. dont quote like this. can i said those in OUR land here they want more money Each of everyone has their own reason to stay or go oversea NOT all here are good one too but here at least we can go after the BOSS and Company Over the Boleh Land the BoSS and Company And Staff are 3 in 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 15, 2013 Share May 15, 2013 most of mech here are from boleh land too Not only Mechanic, our super highly paid Ministers are from Boleh Land too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 15, 2013 Share May 15, 2013 In my experience age and wisdom is not directly related. Its just that the young man who thinks he knows everything tends to become the old man who thinks he is wise due to his age. Hello James, You never hear before thess sentence meh ? " Don't Listen Old Man Words Loosing Before Your Eyes " Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 15, 2013 Share May 15, 2013 Hello James, You never hear before thess sentence meh ? " Don't Listen Old Man Words Loosing Before Your Eyes " I have led a some what sheltered life. There are many things I have not seen or heard before. Thank you for sharing with me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Audiobean Neutral Newbie June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 Looking for Michelin tyre, deciding between XM2 and a European import Energy Saver+, what is the generally comments about these 2? I know there is a discussion about PI and local distributor tyres, but between XM2 and Energy Saver+ if both are similar price, which one will you choose and why? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 (edited) Looking for Michelin tyre, deciding between XM2 and a European import Energy Saver+, what is the generally comments about these 2? I know there is a discussion about PI and local distributor tyres, but between XM2 and Energy Saver+ if both are similar price, which one will you choose and why? I use the XM2. Good grip in dry or wet conditions. Very low wear rate. More than 6 mths liao so got tyre hair! Bought in Bolehsia (not JB). Edited June 5, 2013 by Kklim Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LeeBeng_Tyre Neutral Newbie June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 what size you are looking for ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Audiobean Neutral Newbie June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 195/65/15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LeeBeng_Tyre Neutral Newbie June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 have pm you, please check the inbox :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yowrol Neutral Newbie June 8, 2013 Share June 8, 2013 what size you are looking for ? leebeng tyre. here is place for consumers to chat and share knowledge. not for u to solicit business Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TL173 1st Gear June 8, 2013 Share June 8, 2013 Any brother have any idea, on what is the price for XM2, 175/65R14 (14 inch), in JB? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 9, 2013 Share June 9, 2013 U sound logic. Lately I kena 1 nail in tyre and went arrow tyre to get it pull out w/o cosr cos tyre buy from them. If buy in jb than really need to find time to travel there. Unless the tyre is like really 30-50% less than the different really can buy us over. I never sound logic, something must be wrong with me! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skchiu 2nd Gear June 9, 2013 Share June 9, 2013 (edited) Any brother have any idea, on what is the price for XM2, 175/65R14 (14 inch), in JB? RM211.20 inclusive of 6% gahmen tax, new valve, 185/65/14 tho changed in april 2013 Edited June 9, 2013 by Skchiu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeffc 5th Gear June 10, 2013 Share June 10, 2013 Any brother have any idea, on what is the price for XM2, 175/65R14 (14 inch), in JB? Check my. tyre price - for guide only. http://forum.autoworld.com.my/index.php?sh...&start=1830 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...