How is Transformers 3?

Jj5599

it's just a movie.. for entertaining ourselves.. why do we need to crack our brains to think so much about the plot, casts, acting skills etc.?

just sit back, relax and enjoy the movie.. this is not an examination..

Seriously, for those who had catch the show.... do u guys think there will be a part 4??? I've been looking forward to the sequence every yr, but if this is really the final sequence, den i guess its really disappointing.... wat do u guys think? Bay has annouce dis will really b the last one

unless they change their minds if not thats it.

I felt the ending was kinda abrupt. But it kinda made sense in a way that everything in this world has a weakness.

so thats that.. maybe i look into getting the cartoons to see now.. [bigcry]

Last for him doesn't mean last for the series.

I think it depends how much $$$ this one will make.

I got a good seat, watched yesterday at IMAX.

One word......AWESOME. Bloody cinema has been shaking from that 12,000 watts of audio power.

But storyline very thin. Acting also quite bad. But who cares.....it's all about the robots. Critics who go for such movies and expect an Oscar storyline and performance are clearly disillusioned.

The fight are relentless. The fight in the first movie is puny compare to this one. The movie has been crass and brute but it keeps you at the edge of your seat. I think I need a break from robots for awhile. The CG and action is fantastic.

The first hour or so has been slow, but for the next 1.5 hours you will get so much bang and wham you thought you are on Cybertron.

All in all, good show for transformers fan.

your review made me want to go and watch [laugh]

I got a good seat, watched yesterday at IMAX.

One word......AWESOME. Bloody cinema has been shaking from that 12,000 watts of audio power.

But storyline very thin. Acting also quite bad. But who cares.....it's all about the robots. Critics who go for such movies and expect an Oscar storyline and performance are clearly disillusioned.

The fight are relentless. The fight in the first movie is puny compare to this one. The movie has been crass and brute but it keeps you at the edge of your seat. I think I need a break from robots for awhile. The CG and action is fantastic.

The first hour or so has been slow, but for the next 1.5 hours you will get so much bang and wham you thought you are on Cybertron.

All in all, good show for transformers fan.

yeah la...i really dont get those who slammed the series for lacking of solid storyline, superb acting, saying that the robots hv no personality. for fark sake...those r robots!!!! wat personality do they want?

just like watching black swan n expecting big gunfights! anyway...with ur feedback, cant wait to watch it! i've booked for next fri, last row, middle seats!

yeah la...i really dont get those who slammed the series for lacking of solid storyline, superb acting, saying that the robots hv no personality. for fark sake...those r robots!!!! wat personality do they want?

just like watching black swan n expecting big gunfights! anyway...with ur feedback, cant wait to watch it! i've booked for next fri, last row, middle seats!

I think robot personality better, not those emotional robots, cannot take it.

Sorry to ask a nood question,what is the diff btw digital and normal.Coz when I book,there are 3 diff types.I will give 3D a miss.

3D is where u nid to wear the "glasses" to watch....There will be 3D effect...Cost much more than the (Digital/normal 2D)...

Digital is like an "enhanced version of 2D".....The sound system will also be much better than normal ones.....Cost abit higher than the normal 2D movies..

Normal is the normal 2D movies which u watch lor....

Got new leggy British Babe Rosie huntington-whiteley. Must see movie to see how they compare.

I'm more of "leggy" type person than "booby"

[sly]:wub:[laugh]

Regardless of how many stars the critics give, that's not gonna stop people (including me) from filling up the cinema. :D

+1

[cool]

3D is where u nid to wear the "glasses" to watch....There will be 3D effect...Cost much more than the (Digital/normal 2D)...

Digital is like an "enhanced version of 2D".....The sound system will also be much better than normal ones.....Cost abit higher than the normal 2D movies..

Normal is the normal 2D movies which u watch lor....

Tks,going to watch this sun.

That's why they are known as "auto"-bot.....just land transport...can't fly...they win war with strong will and human relationship....

the old cartoons, ep1 autobots can fly one.

then all of sudden, they are land-bots in ep2.

You might still be able to catch a glimpse in youtube.

But Pearl Harbour is ok mah......

pearl habour is ok

good story line

but should seen the original pearl habour together with tora tora tora [thumbsup]

went to watch last nite, was kind of boring since most action are nothing new

worst part is cinema is full house, one couple buy 2 tic but want to sit 4 chairs with kids, so when we came the pauper who brought wife & 2 kids, showed us attitude dun want to move his leg for us to get in, my friend had to get the usher to trash dat farker

needless to say our mood spoil liao before show started

went to watch last nite, was kind of boring since most action are nothing new

worst part is cinema is full house, one couple buy 2 tic but want to sit 4 chairs with kids, so when we came the pauper who brought wife & 2 kids, showed us attitude dun want to move his leg for us to get in, my friend had to get the usher to trash dat farker

needless to say our mood spoil liao before show started

So cheapo people also have in Singapore!