This morning on MRT

Mockngbrd

i saw a cute zeh zeh with biiiigggg neh neh... see from top hor like big valley with 2 big melons at the side... :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub:

i shd hav pretended to fall down then head first go into the valley [flowerface]

solly no peekture, wait kenna stomp

Edited by Mockngbrd

i saw a cute zeh zeh with biiiigggg neh neh... see from top hor like big valley with 2 big melons at the side... :wub: :wub:

i shd hav pretended to fall down then head first go into the valley [flowerface]

eeek.....no scared drowned... <_< <_<

But hor free show comes at a cost.

i always kena shove and push by handbags all the time. <_<

Women in MRT trains are a very agressive bunch. [:|]

alamak...u weak lah. non diplomatic way to say is u kenna bully, the diplomatic way to say is u r giving way and try to be gentleman...hehehe

i dun drive to work. No shoving, was on NEL. She wanto shove me i dun mind. she can use her neh neh to push me all she wan, i put my face down let her push push

Why don't you pretent to drop your hp onto the valley and use your hand to retrive it ....... [sly][sly]

You might also try using a $1/- coin and half way retriving it, you said never mind lar, just leave it. At least you pay $1/- for touching ......oops .... [lipsrsealed]

early morning to work, got such a good luck [:)]

I bet every morning, he will ride the MRT at the same time and beo the [gorgeous] plus ( . )( . ) ..... [smash]

i saw a cute zeh zeh with biiiigggg neh neh... see from top hor like big valley with 2 big melons at the side... :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub:

just a push up bra right?

acheerlee hor...you go market buy 2 lumps kong bak home n put your head in also same texture...

no scared jail 5-10 yrs some more... [:p] [:p]

dun look like push up, her bra also nice, got pattern pattern one, floral floral one. first time i see her on mrt le, usually mrt boring one, iphone nicer to look at

Edited by Mockngbrd