XM2 Michelin

Help1

Hi, anyone changed xm2 at soh brothers? 195/55/R15 sizing. I checked with Chen Jin and they told me that currently their supplier only can give them 2010 made tyres. Not sure about soh brothers supplier.

Also, what kind of rims soh brothers have?

Now 2013, give me 2010 tyres free

and I also won't put them on my car!

Maybe at best put them on my mother in law's

car after buying a big insurance policy for her.

Edited by Jamesc

Maybe at best put them on my mother in law'scar after buying a big insurance policy for her.

wah u hate her so much...

Tyres shelf life is 6years right?

So should be ok to use 2010 tyres.

Most change tyres after 3years.....so change in 2016.......still within the shelf life.

Tell you my motorcycle tyres already 9years.....since bought motorcycle 9years ago. Seldom ride my bike since I bought my car.

Motorcycle Still can cup corner during my occassional weekends ride. No issues.

Most change tyres after 3years.....so change in 2016.......still within the shelf life.

Tell you my motorcycle tyres already 9years.....since bought motorcycle 9years ago. Seldom ride my bike since I bought my car.

9 year old tyres are ok?

I just hope you are not on your bike in front of a car

with 9 year old tyres that have to break hard in the wet.

There again maybe you are right, its ok.

Maybe at best put them on my mother in law's

car after buying a big insurance policy for her.

Jamesc, you've forgot your morning pills from WIW :wub: ?

Please love your MIL as much as you love your wife, MIL is the creator of our sweetie wife's [gorgeous]

If someone gives you old made tyres, you may pm me for self-collection [drivingcar] , doing that you can save the monies for MIL Life Insurance where you need to pay up monthly.

Jamesc, you've forgot your morning pills from WIW :wub: ?

Please love your MIL as much as you love your wife, MIL is the creator of our sweetie wife's [gorgeous]

If someone gives you old made tyres, you may pm me for self-collection [drivingcar] , doing that you can save the monies for MIL Life Insurance where you need to pay up monthly.

I love my MIL very much.

Every time I look at my wife,

I think if it wasn't for my MIL

and my FIL getting drunk one night,

I will be a free and single man today!

aiyah...i only wan to "guard" dun need to know how much...jus need to know how much i will be paid per month... :D someone told me it is too complex for our understanding...n dunno better...secret mah...wait ppl come n raid us how? n.... [lipsrsealed]

Yes u got e right mindset to guard our reserves. See nothing...speak nothing...hear nothing n know nothing.

Now if only u become famous n known fr yr integrety n honesty...u stand a chance.

Ty pay u millions to b an idiot. Where else can an idiot earn so much other than Hollywood.

Hahaha. [laugh]

Sell backside...no nid walk JB...here will hv takers... [idea]

no no...walk the street has a greater meaning towards contributing to our country growth lor... [sunny]

Recently punggol got one man walk e streets. Wear white. But still not enough.

The one wear blue was preferred choice to contribute to our society. :ph34r:

Hi, anyone changed xm2 at soh brothers? 195/55/R15 sizing. I checked with Chen Jin and they told me that currently their supplier only can give them 2010 made tyres. Not sure about soh brothers supplier.

Also, what kind of rims soh brothers have?

Why dun u just call frankie of soh bros. He is best person to answer all yr questions.

Yes u got e right mindset to guard our reserves. See nothing...speak nothing...hear nothing n know nothing.

Now if only u become famous n known fr yr integrety n honesty...u stand a chance.

Ty pay u millions to b an idiot. Where else can an idiot earn so much other than Hollywood.

Hahaha. [laugh]

Shhh....dun say it...I like to play idiot and be paid big bucks... some behave like idiots but u wonder if they r paid big bucks or not.... [gossip] life too short to care about all these.. u win still hv to die lose also still hv to die....so jus die a peaceful death than die also dunno why... [shocked][laugh]

Please go ahead if you want to die, don't post misleading information here.

i would not say is misleading, technically a tyre shelf life is abt 5 yrs or so, any tyre manufacturer will tell you this. Is just that consumer prefer to have freshest and latest manufacturing date if possible. if consumer wants to challenge the shelf life validity period, sure lose cos no case.

Shhh....dun say it...I like to play idiot and be paid big bucks... some behave like idiots but u wonder if they r paid big bucks or not.... [gossip] life too short to care about all these.. u win still hv to die lose also still hv to die....so jus die a peaceful death than die also dunno why... [shocked][laugh]

Ive worked so hard all my life to b an idiot but nobody offer me a multi million dollar job yet.

But i still hv hope n still waiting. [:(]

im selling my used xm2

10000km used

no patches

195/60/15

made in mid 2012

selling $250 for all 4 pieces.

labour charge borne by buyer. swap with any of your tyres that can match latio profile.

have to let go by latest this sunday (3rd feb)

Using GR90 195/65/15 now. Want to change new tyres. Shortlisted a few tyres:

- GY Efficientgrip

- XM2

- CPC5

GR90 wear out fast on the outer edge of the front left tyre. 4 wheel alignment done. There is a rough portion at the MSCP slope at each level. Chiong up MSCP to level 4 everyday might have caused it.

Look for tyre that do not wear out fast and have good grip on wet road condition.

Go for which tyre? [confused]