Maldini03 1st Gear July 24, 2011 Share July 24, 2011 cannot... our roads are full of camera. even if u can evade the camera doesnt mean you can evade the video camera on your next road. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fastfive1 5th Gear July 24, 2011 Share July 24, 2011 http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/HIDE-Licens...#ht_2661wt_1000 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PeterKang Clutched July 24, 2011 Share July 24, 2011 I think this product only works on cam with flash. But Tp nowadays r using video cam, i think still will kena.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear July 25, 2011 Share July 25, 2011 no need la. buy those hair spray, the gold color one with some black spider web design( very old brand ), works the same. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Satria_neo Clutched July 25, 2011 Share July 25, 2011 Why not someone try it and tell us the results? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Azztinn89 Neutral Newbie July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 TP nowadays will use their 'special' video cam to capture speeding cars from on top of overhead bridges. they don't have flash. always see them camping on overhead bridges, especially those over highways. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scamp1 Neutral Newbie August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 Why do you wants to beat the red light Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vanilor Neutral Newbie September 19, 2011 Share September 19, 2011 anyone seen before number plate with flurry lines letterings used? its like a cracked number plate but only on the numbers itself, whats the purpose, can diffuse light? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jansonfinn Neutral Newbie February 24, 2012 Share February 24, 2012 The red light camera is there to prevent u from crossing the junction at high speed & crashing into another vehicle from the other direction, & yet u wanna use the spray to beat the red light? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unidentified 1st Gear February 24, 2012 Share February 24, 2012 (edited) most are those bikes with tilted up rear plates. and also most of the bikes with tilted up rear plate like to cheong red light camera and crashed into opp direction turning right car. and most of them return ic. Edited February 24, 2012 by Unidentified Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Oregon 1st Gear February 24, 2012 Share February 24, 2012 This type of snake oil products was sold more than 20 years ago in America. Already worn out its welcome there so move on to other markets. Money can be made from the imperfect dissemination of information - or in other words - there is a sucker born every minute. Please don't fall for this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bystander50 5th Gear February 24, 2012 Share February 24, 2012 anyone seen before number plate with flurry lines letterings used? its like a cracked number plate but only on the numbers itself, whats the purpose, can diffuse light? Why go through so much trouble? Just look at those taxis with yellow plates and black letters. Whether is deliberate or not, I'm not sure, but it is stained black on the yellow surface between the letters that you could hardly read the numbers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bystander50 5th Gear February 24, 2012 Share February 24, 2012 TP nowadays will use their 'special' video cam to capture speeding cars from on top of overhead bridges. they don't have flash. always see them camping on overhead bridges, especially those over highways. if it is digital cameras with CMOS sensors, an array of infra red LEDs will produce the same results. you can try experimenting with your mobile phone or digital camera, just point your tv remote control at the lens and press. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged February 24, 2012 Share February 24, 2012 i think i seen it before, night time, was behind this car and no matter how hard i tried, i cant read out what was the number plate and i tried until quite close also cant read it... it looks blur,.. washed out just cant read it clearly.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BMWman3241 Neutral Newbie February 24, 2012 Share February 24, 2012 I tried it on different plates, and it doesn't work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ravecala 1st Gear March 18, 2012 Share March 18, 2012 i kena the LTA mashall (TP looks alike officer but not TP )spot check my vehicle . the summon will cost 150 for reflective number plate.... lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerealkiller 1st Gear March 18, 2012 Share March 18, 2012 get someone to make a mechanism to tilt plate down with a flash sensor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thedream 3rd Gear March 24, 2012 Share March 24, 2012 Invincible? or Invisible? Invincible lah,... camera cannot take the license plate, like bullets cannot harm superman... so "invincible" lor... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...