Lovertymlambo Neutral Newbie August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 A real Fake rex? or a fake real rex? Aiyo Sony... he has already said enough liao lor... so enough le la... whether fake or real rex you dont really need to know right or not... just leave this thread le ba... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 2, 2011 Author Share August 2, 2011 A real Fake rex? or a fake real rex? real real rex. nuff said Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 Aiyo Sony... he has already said enough liao lor... so enough le la... whether fake or real rex you dont really need to know right or not... just leave this thread le ba... there goes the entertainment.. but this thread not lock yet leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 real real rex. nuff said how real? got photo? NPNT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lovertymlambo Neutral Newbie August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 there goes the entertainment.. but this thread not lock yet leh but dont you think since he say he gets the point le so leave him ba... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josephycc Neutral Newbie August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 i like the boxer sound Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 2, 2011 Author Share August 2, 2011 there goes the entertainment.. but this thread not lock yet leh there was never to begin with. i ask for advice, i get the advice. thats all. i understand everyone's points. and i apologise for the inconvenience caused. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lovertymlambo Neutral Newbie August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 how real? got photo? NPNT Well whether real or not tis mllcg de car he has his rights not to show us pics ma... as long as he knows his car we dont really need to know ba... haha... his car real or not is for him to know and for us to think... he can say its real but we people can say its fake so whats gonna be the difference anyway... no matter how he's going to say it and show us, still some of the people will think its fake so whats the point of probbing?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 forget it bah guys... give this chap a break..,. after 513 post, I think he knows what wents wrong liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 2, 2011 Author Share August 2, 2011 forget it bah guys... give this chap a break..,. after 513 post, I think he knows what wents wrong liao.... thanks for the support. i did read through everything again and do understand where everyone is coming from and what i did wrong. hope everyone wont take it to heart. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mnphosis 1st Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 i just dont want ppl going too close. as it is, i feel damn uncomfortable at traffic lights when ppl start INSIDE the car. gonna tint my car windows soon. currently untinted. bro i think u r sick. anyway what u do might be no wrong. But i assure u if I was there I will also do alot of things to your car and not get caught. as long as i dont get caught also no wrong. unless u got alot more money than normal ppl or can fight alot better than normal ppl, i advise you to really consider seeing a doctor. u r mad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mnphosis 1st Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 thanks for the support. i did read through everything again and do understand where everyone is coming from and what i did wrong. hope everyone wont take it to heart. oh btw i have met up with hdb and some joker staying in my estate for reporting dangerous driving and near accidents due to going against lane markings on the road and provide evidence plus video. i see my neighbourhood joker face to face. he knows me. what can he do? i still waiting for him to come tell me he buay song. at the end also nothing. lan lan he have to admit. I happen to be those who like to play if he can play. then how? u think u r bad, sure got ppl more bad one. have a good life la bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 2, 2011 Author Share August 2, 2011 (edited) oh btw i have met up with hdb and some joker staying in my estate for reporting dangerous driving and near accidents due to going against lane markings on the road and provide evidence plus video. i see my neighbourhood joker face to face. he knows me. what can he do? i still waiting for him to come tell me he buay song. at the end also nothing. lan lan he have to admit. I happen to be those who like to play if he can play. then how? u think u r bad, sure got ppl more bad one. have a good life la bro. ok. i was too hot headed just now. i went out for dinner with some friends and cooled down already. and reread everything. btw, is that form from LTA or what? i cant find it at all. Edited August 2, 2011 by Mllcg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mnphosis 1st Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 ok. i was too hot headed just now. i went out for dinner with some friends and cooled down already. and reread everything. btw, is that form from LTA or what? i cant find it at all. looks like reported to lta and they send back to him to sign and resend back to them. how i know? I report my neighbour, they send me such a form (mine from hdb) but similar to what u have. then ask me to sign and send back to them. if neighbour dispute then i will have to appear in court. i signed and sent back. off topic, my case was when i saw my neighbour car travelling against directional arrows and having near accident with another car. i was behind and car cam took the scene. This joker has always done this many times and i'm sick of it. Endangering other road users for his own convenience so I decided to report him and even if he knew it was me also like that. I welcome him to try. Half year already nothing and I dont see him pulling those stunts anymore. In your case i think the fella has already mailed back to lta and this is just a copy he pasted for u to see that they are not joking whoever they are. u know who they are also no use. what can u do to them? what do u dare do to them? have a good evening bro! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 2, 2011 Author Share August 2, 2011 looks like reported to lta and they send back to him to sign and resend back to them. how i know? I report my neighbour, they send me such a form (mine from hdb) but similar to what u have. then ask me to sign and send back to them. if neighbour dispute then i will have to appear in court. i signed and sent back. off topic, my case was when i saw my neighbour car travelling against directional arrows and having near accident with another car. i was behind and car cam took the scene. This joker has always done this many times and i'm sick of it. Endangering other road users for his own convenience so I decided to report him and even if he knew it was me also like that. I welcome him to try. Half year already nothing and I dont see him pulling those stunts anymore. In your case i think the fella has already mailed back to lta and this is just a copy he pasted for u to see that they are not joking whoever they are. u know who they are also no use. what can u do to them? what do u dare do to them? have a good evening bro! ok. so now with the hoohah died down, whats the possibilites that can happen to me? list all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mnphosis 1st Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 and since u ask for help let me give u a suggestion. I know its hard considering that u have a bad habit........ but just try........ try to park your car properly in the proper parking lot and leave it alone even if u think or see others near it. I'm sure nothing will happen. You really owe it to yourself to try this no matter how much the temptation is to press the alarm :) u will see that actually nothing will happen and that all is just your imagination. Be strong in your wilpower bro. nothing will happen one. just do swee swee, follow the rules and be considerate and dont anyhow think or feel. nothing will happen. i sincerely mean it. not poking fun at u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 2, 2011 Author Share August 2, 2011 ok. so now with the hoohah died down, whats the possibilites that can happen to me? list all ^what about this>? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mnphosis 1st Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 your case lta i have no idea u gotta check with the rest. i never kena before. but for hdb that fella kena normal traffic offence of 6 points and $150 i think. nothing major i believe. if i were u i will fear the wrath of the people staying there more than the letter from lta. what lta can do is limited. what those ppl can do is only limited by how fed up and hot they are. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...