Help(urgent)

Mllcg

What's the difference between a blond Mllcg and a computer?

You only have to punch the information into the computer once.

Seriously dude - you really think that there are so many people standing around that just can't wait to scratch your car? Really?

There is a treatment for paranoia you know!

ok. why not we close this thread now.

anything PM me.

what u said about paranoia scares me.

i did have it before.

ok la. so u telling me that with my car, i cant even do the minimum to at least "protect" it?

and take the RISK of getting it damaged by ANYONE?

Were them Malays trying to scratch or damage your car? Do you have reasonable cause to think that they are a threat to your property? And why would you think so? Just because they are Malays?

What's the difference between a blond Mllcg and a computer?

You only have to punch the information into the computer once.

Seriously dude - you really think that there are so many people standing around that just can't wait to scratch your car? Really?

There is a treatment for paranoia you know!

EUTHANASIA??? [hur][hur][hur]

mine is wrx. and u telling me u dont protect your car at all?

see ppl just let them scratch?

[/quoteI

Sure we need to protect our car but I think protecting car till TS extend (by using car-alarm) is crazy la,you mean you also use TS way to protect your car?!?!?

he want play stunts i nvm one.

i just dont go down.

i bring my friends driving maserati and gtr. about 4 of them and rev.

see weather he LLST or not.

bring 10 ton 6 ton trucks and rev better la. Dont make bak sai na di do so sia suay thing as u lol

Were them Malays trying to scratch or damage your car? Do you have reasonable cause to think that they are a threat to your property? And why would you think so? Just because they are Malays?

EH..u souhnd like liar...er lawyer [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Can someone just close this thread liao. I think i get what u all are saying.

Peace out everyone? Just stick to PM if u all still have things to say.

note the ANYONE.

EUTHANASIA??? [hur][hur][hur]

What do young asian people have to do with anything? (clue: youth in asia)

Don't you go bringing race into a colourblind thread you racist pratt :wacko:

bring 10 ton 6 ton trucks and rev better la. Dont make bak sai na di do so sia suay thing as u lol

not as loud as them

Can someone just close this thread liao. I think i get what u all are saying.

Peace out everyone? Just stick to PM if u all still have things to say.

everyone ok?

What do young asian people have to do with anything? (clue: youth in asia)

Don't you go bringing race into a colourblind thread you racist pratt :wacko:

human race can?? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

quoted from HWZ.

picture this scenario...

if u just stand next to a woman in public, then the woman suddenly shriek...

run! lols. same logic isnt it?

i dont run, ppl can accuse me of molest

same for the alarm.

i press, ppl will think someone standing near my car up to monkey business.(same as that woman screaming)

You touch headlights of a car and of a women.

That will be the differences [:p]

its end of the day.....

the THREAD OF THE DAY for 2 August 201 goes to .....

Help(urgent) by Mllcg

[bounce1] [bounce1]

seems like u pouring water on ducks back...and TS's iq not very high leh...no comprendo [laugh][laugh][laugh]

To add on, lack of EQ and consideration. From posting style, seems sibeh stuck up and guai lan also [laugh]

its end of the day.....

the THREAD OF THE DAY for 2 August 201 goes to .....

Help(urgent) by Mllcg

[bounce1] [bounce1]

year 201. lol

yeah. case closed.

everyone peace out?