Mllcg 3rd Gear August 2, 2011 Author Share August 2, 2011 Yeah. I get it alr. Just to clarify, even if I get stopped by rov and show them the vicom inspection letter, I still must go for reinspection? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ttl1976 5th Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 Yeah. I get it alr. Just to clarify, even if I get stopped by rov and show them the vicom inspection letter, I still must go for reinspection? If u give him the arrogant look, I m sure he can ask u to go and inspect again. Trust me, it pays to keep low profile sometimes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 2, 2011 Author Share August 2, 2011 So the vicom letter is useless Liao? Its just for road tax? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 Dey pundek, get off your lazy arse and read it yourself lah. OK, lah since you ask so nicely, one line summary: I told mllcg to: "STOP ACTING GARANG, OR BAD SH*T WILL HAPPEN TO HIM!" Executive enough? u another one....ask executif...give chow beng....knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 no la. now the question if LTA picks me up, is worth to fight it out in court over that alarm? if its illegal, i would just pay dont waste everyone's time and money. if the alarm is legal, wtf must i pay for fine, etc? Be amaze by what net citizens can unearth. At this rate, I wouldn't be surprise somebody digs out your car plate number, where you live, where your gf lives. Before you knew it, your car might just can some nice marking on it. Learn to be gracious and live and let live. Even if you can prevent ppl from scratching your car, small rocks can cause the same damage from day to day driving. You can do so much to protect your car, but nature has its way of creating damage as well. So your overzealous action of protecting your car by sounding the alarm is just pointless and a complete nuisance to residents in the vicinity. And pls lah... your are just driving a pok subaru. Ppl who drive bigger and fancier cars then you aren't as sensitive as you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 What car is mit lancer mx? Not ex meh? Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 (edited) On what grounds do you suspect those Malays were going to scratch your car and that they cannot afford a car? Your parents can afford a car but not you so do no for a minute think that you are a better person than them. For your information, there are Malays who paid for and own their own cars, just in case you are too ignorant. I personally know a young Malay chap who owned a modded WRX, followed by an Evo. Both bought new. True story. I'm sure BOTH those cars are much nicer than TS'. Racists are lamers. Edited August 2, 2011 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 2, 2011 Author Share August 2, 2011 I'm not racist. I never said ALL. Anyway, this is over. I don't wanna cause more problems here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sky61 1st Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 like that troublesome already. if my turbo kee chia, i thot i can use any turbo. now liao liao die die must use the same one. may not be easy to find Boh pian...unless ur car manufacturer writes a letter to state that ur current turbo for ur car model is no longer in production,then lta will allow u to fit a similar size turbo of another make. Or just go ahead,just dont get caught,or should i say dont on ur alarm at 10pm to piss off ur neighbours with ur paranoid attitude that ur vehicle is some special make and everyone is eager for a piece of ur ride Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 I personally know a young Malay chap who owned a modded WRX, followed by an Evo. Both bought new. True story. I'm sure BOTH those cars are much nicer than TS'. Racists are lamers. Thread still open? With every race there's a rich and poor. As long as we work hard and make an honest living for the machines we buy. Hope WRX owners don't lose face after this incident. Its always the driver, not the car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 I personally know a young Malay chap who owned a modded WRX, followed by an Evo. Both bought new. True story. I'm sure BOTH those cars are much nicer than TS'. Racists are lamers. me suspect TS gonna sleep in his WRX tonight Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rb26dett Clutched August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 me suspect TS gonna sleep in his WRX tonight haha i think so too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 ya A fake REX? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trebuchet Neutral Newbie August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 (edited) haha i think so too. TS and everybody here over looked the most pertinent fact: complainant knows where TS's gf lives! Edited August 2, 2011 by Trebuchet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 2, 2011 Author Share August 2, 2011 A fake REX? Real one. Enough here le. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 Real one. Enough here le. A real Fake rex? or a fake real rex? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 so what? let them go near and they may dent it? either way, its a chance. i press, ppl might throw things i dont, ppl go monkey around. so what do u want me to do? You're a pain, ral pain in your own exhaust Tell U hor, Go marry yr g/f fast, she mover in yr house, near police station ya! See who is more pissed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boi2uncle 2nd Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 this thread made me read on and miss my normal bedtime.. cos i am too amazed there is someone as lame and stupid as TS.. still draw analogy with what woman screaming molest and u run. wtf?! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...