Help(urgent)

Mllcg

I was a Barrista before I stopped practising. [scholar]

er...tht one make coffee le [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Eh - I think you missed the scarcasm and the joke one lor.....do you want me to exprain?

Anyway - the only difference between a barrister and a solicitor is that one is a drunk (one has been admitted to the bar and one hasn't)

Eh - I think you missed the scarcasm and the joke one lor.....do you want me to exprain?

Anyway - the only difference between a barrister and a solicitor is that one is a drunk (one has been admitted to the bar and one hasn't)

i noe la cb

i noe la cb

cb?

Cheesy Barrister?

Chicken bie?

Childish Barracker? (i.e Malaysian soccer fan)

Centurian Bootlicker?

he want play stunts i nvm one.

i just dont go down.

i bring my friends driving maserati and gtr. about 4 of them and rev.

see weather he LLST or not.

instead of doing self-reflection on ur own attitude and behaviour, u talk gangster talk big..go ahead if it makes ur day [wave]

quoted from HWZ.

picture this scenario...

if u just stand next to a woman in public, then the woman suddenly shriek...

run! lols. same logic isnt it?

i dont run, ppl can accuse me of molest

same for the alarm.

i press, ppl will think someone standing near my car up to monkey business.(same as that woman screaming)

Bro, I'm sorry, your earlier response made me think that you're paranoid, the one above delusional. If someone screamed next to most people I know, they would try and find out whats wrong to help.

Btw, your idea of sounding of the alarm attracts more attention to your car at the start, then the "cry wolf" syndrome will be applicable, so if someone actually broke into your car and the alarm went off, your gf's neighbours would just think its your usual antics and nobody would look.

Edited by Elfenstar

Bro, I'm sorry, your earlier response made me think that you're paranoid, the one above delusional. If someone screamed next to most people I know, they would try and find out whats wrong to help.

lol.

u standing next to a zharbor, and she shouts, first thing is to run what.

later she say u molest.

u LL.

just move on. this thread nth le.

i summarised all in the other thread

Edited by Mllcg

dey thambi....i lazy to read can post exec summary anot?? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Dey pundek, get off your lazy arse and read it yourself lah. [rifle][laugh]

OK, lah since you ask so nicely, one line summary: I told mllcg to:

"STOP ACTING GARANG, OR BAD SH*T WILL HAPPEN TO HIM!"

Executive enough? [:p]

he want play stunts i nvm one.

i just dont go down.

i bring my friends driving maserati and gtr. about 4 of them and rev.

see weather he LLST or not.

I pity your friendS

like that troublesome already. if my turbo kee chia, i thot i can use any turbo. now liao liao die die must use the same one. may not be easy to find [:(]

What language you speaking? I can't catch no balls?

I cannot help but to show you the report to LTA.

post-61679-1312280947_thumb.png

Was eating and he reversed his car infront of the shop.

Engine was at idle and he talk c--k with friend.

Exhaust fume drifted into the shop and I cannot enjoy my meal.

The next day, I wrote in to LTA how I witness that the exhaust was de-cat (de-cat cars will have such smell from exhaust) to teach this inconsiderate guy a lesson.

post-61679-1312280961_thumb.png

Anyway, you had a

post-61679-1312280606_thumb.jpg

Edited by Vhtfhwlego

Cool bros.....been very helpful + useful pieces of mind and advices dished out. Guess TS got message alarmingly loud and ear piercingly clear liao cos he apologised and put out white flag.......tink gd to let e matter rest and show him tat u guys are gentlemen afterall.

Peace + safe ride