Help(urgent)

Mllcg

my car so old and nothing special, no one want to touch. touch lor. anyway, i seldom wash car. duno who will get dirty [laugh][laugh]

there you go, an answer for you to keep pple away from your car [laugh] (no need alarm!!!)

My ride lagi jialat...stickers all over...one sticker one damage... i also lost count liao...

Edited by Ronleech

so what?

let them go near and they may dent it?

either way, its a chance.

i press, ppl might throw things

i dont, ppl go monkey around.

so what do u want me to do?

TAKE BUS!!!! [laugh]

my car so old and nothing special, no one want to touch. touch lor. anyway, i seldom wash car. duno who will get dirty [laugh][laugh]

there you go, an answer for you to keep pple away from your car [laugh] (no need alarm!!!)

u damn free hor

lol.

ok la.

then if tio scratched or dented how?

i immune to scratch liao la.

u leh?

@fireball .

your posts always eat to the next page

lol. stare outside ok la.

but stare inside for?

looking for coins u cant take? [laugh]:D

i think it's safe for you to stay at home. you know if you go out, pple might come close to you and rob you, maybe even rape you. [laugh]

quoted from HWZ.

picture this scenario...

if u just stand next to a woman in public, then the woman suddenly shriek...

run! lols. same logic isnt it?

i dont run, ppl can accuse me of molest

same for the alarm.

i press, ppl will think someone standing near my car up to monkey business.(same as that woman screaming)

i just dont want ppl going too close.

as it is, i feel damn uncomfortable at traffic lights when ppl start INSIDE the car.

gonna tint my car windows soon. currently untinted.

ahem....by the sounds of it, u hv much BIGGER issues than ppl scratching ur car. my advise is early treatment is always better. :D

ahem....by the sounds of it, u hv much BIGGER issues than ppl scratching ur car. my advise advice is early treatment is always better. :D

to advise is the act of giving advice....

This thread damn terrible man! I am sitting here eating snake instead of working. I am supposed to be doing some research for a the Let's Play facebook page but sitting and reading this instead!

The least that you can all do is go and like the page so that it at least seems like I am working....

This thread damn terrible man! I am sitting here eating snake instead of working. I am supposed to be doing some research for a the Let's Play facebook page but sitting and reading this instead!

The least that you can all do is go and like the page so that it at least seems like I am working....

i kena suan by pple already, so i move on..... move to other threads [laugh]

to advise is the act of giving advice....

eh....i liked u more as kiwi beng. can go back to speakings ur bloken engrend ornot? [laugh]