Help(urgent)

Mllcg

and just to let u all know, my exhaust has a cert.

he thinks its illegal.

find me a QUIET REX.

lol

you said many many times that you have a LTA approved exo already [laugh]

Your statement is contradictory.

How can you ALWAYS be in your car, in the waiting area, .. when at times you took, allegedly, less than 2 minutes to send your GF home.

And frankly, ... it's almost impossible to take under 2 minutes lah.

Walking to the void deck, ... waiting for the lift, ... etc.

If don't believe time yourself - based on your normal pace.

stay at the waiting area to play with some cats for about 10-15 mins. after that lock my car and walk to the lift la.

i dont sound unless i see ppl la.

started already. TS came and went already [laugh]

he's back again leh..............but not much input coming yet.............. [laugh] [laugh]

im still here la. lols.

and my headlights are HIDs and inspection saw and allowed it.

does he have a case there? coz HIDs are not LTA approved.

exhaust has a cert. just that its loud.(got case?)

FREN,

you lost a wire or what?

is your alarm that pissed pple not your exo la.

when pple filed a complaint, of cos shoot more the merrier.

FREN,

you lost a wire or what?

is your alarm that pissed pple not your exo la.

when pple filed a complaint, of cos shoot more the merrier.

so what?

is sounding an alarm illegal?

can anyone find a rule that says so?

im still here la. lols.

inspection, sometimes by luck.

But when you kenna complaint, then they inspect very thoroughly.

I wouldnt wanna comment on others.

REX loud or not no issue with me. but I believed......

Even Lambo loud exo, parked by the side, pple walked pass, touched and poised for photos also no alarms.

yours pple walked pass, alarm went off.

once or twice maybe ok, but slowly pple picked up your pattern.... they got irritated...

so what?

ts read all the postings.....legal or illegal is up to lta but irritating or not its up to ones tolerance... [sunny]

inspection, sometimes by luck.

But when you kenna complaint, then they inspect very thoroughly.

I wouldnt wanna comment on others.

REX loud or not no issue with me. but I believed......

Even Lambo loud exo, parked by the side, pple walked pass, touched and poised for photos also no alarms.

yours pple walked pass, alarm went off.

once or twice maybe ok, but slowly pple picked up your pattern.... they got irritated...

its not that.

its standing too close for comfort, i manually press the alarm.

imagine i standing next to them already feel so uncomfortable.

what more leaving my car alone with them

so what?

we just want you to be chill and dun be so childish. Be more considerate.

Maybe some families got baby, in late night.....

ALARM ON.........ALARM OFF....... VIPER ON...... VIPER OFF......

kinda disturbing right.

Remember, it is Just a car only. 10 yrs later still have to scrap.

some bros here drive a more bling bling car also dun stand by their car like you.

ts read all the postings.....legal or illegal is up to lta but irritating or not its up to ones tolerance... [sunny]

no la. now the question if LTA picks me up, is worth to fight it out in court over that alarm?

if its illegal, i would just pay dont waste everyone's time and money.

if the alarm is legal, wtf must i pay for fine, etc?

Edited by Mllcg

im still here la. lols.

you asking me???..............i try not to answer can???............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

no la. now the question if LTA picks me up, is worth to fight it out in court over that alarm?

if its illegal, i would just pay dont waste everyone's time and money.

if the alarm is legal, wtf must i pay for fine, etc?

hmmm..................i think ask a lawyer better................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]