Help(urgent)

Mllcg

congratulations!!!!................after Hari Raya huh??? :D

I think some may prefer halal food..............will keep you posted................ :D :D

not me lar! my real brudder! [:p][:p]

Edited by Eviilusion

more like he suddenly remember me and notice I was here!!!................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

No boss.... I answer u the moment I see u post. [scholar]

you everytime say provide popcorn... i till now have not see it yet [laugh]

he provided the popcorn for himself lar! [laugh][laugh] or he finished the whole package while driving! [laugh][laugh]

I have being blasting my loud music when I go pick up my son from his enrichment classes in the evening.

At some HDB void deck classroom. Usually I park 5-10mims. But that is once a week event only.

So far only one old lady come and tell me she can hear my Boom Boom bass from outside.

I commented that she got good ears at her old age, she will be safe as she can hear cars horns while she cross the road.

So far no durians or bricks.....

Careful next time that old lady throw her dirty soiled old underwear at yr car.

Bad luck fr >20 years. No hope in 4D anymore. [bigcry]

Er...............The pages turning veli fast leh. [dizzy]

long time not so fast liao hor..................old liao cannot catch up!!!.......... [laugh] [laugh]

Usually GVGT or GPGT.

This thread got evidence....so there is point for discussion.

Sometimes....we are too much also....

TS really seek help....but ended up kena bombarded.

Like this next time who dare to ask for help n opinion here??

Cut some slack lah....give TS chance to explain slowly.

I agreed.

We r helping him in a light hearted way.

Something that he deemed is not wrong but we feel that he is just over paranoid and inconsiderate la.

Afterall, we are chill pple.

not me lar! my real brudder! [:p][:p]

yup...........I read is your bro............still must congrat mah!!!............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

glad to see the mcf community is so helpful, a shout for Urgent HELP got so many suggestion pouring in....

so touch [bigcry] [bigcry]

Careful next time that old lady throw her dirty soiled old underwear at yr car.

Bad luck fr >20 years. No hope in 4D anymore. [bigcry]

Then u have to wash your car with some green leaf thrown in.

To get rid of the ba luck... Ha ha

see you people lah....."HELP" until TS MIA liao.... :D

if he reply to every post................today he hit more than 200 liao!!!............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

glad to see the mcf community is so helpful, a shout for Urgent HELP got so many suggestion pouring in....

so touch [bigcry] [bigcry]

next time think again before you ask for help!!!............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

yup...........I read is your bro............still must congrat mah!!!............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

ok..ok ....thank you...thank you! i scared that u tot i married one more! [laugh][laugh]

you everytime say got MU.... till now i am still waiting to provide popcorn IF there is a MU [laugh]

What is MU?

ha ha