Galantspeedz Turbocharged August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 wah........simi daiji huh here???.................looks happening leh.............. [laugh] damn happening lor..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 please make sure it not Cat Mountain durian ..... most probably it will be cat mountain minus the flesh! 1st car in singapore to have durian matt color.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 wah........simi daiji huh here???.................looks happening leh.............. we're gonna see another thread soon to be titled "help....my car roof kena durian, cement, curry, rocks, urine bomb...." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 so i sound alarm wrong la. i let ppl scratch correct? The more I read, the more I feel u r still not ready to own the car u have. Sorry bro. Its just my observation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 urine .... Police do DNA test and you kana ..... not if you take from dog Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 wah........simi daiji huh here???.................looks happening leh.............. TS asked for "Help (Urgent)".... Kana left, right & centre. Whether got kana rear is for you to find out ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 The more I read, the more I feel u r still not ready to own the car u have. Sorry bro. Its just my observation. not ready to own car....PERIOD! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 bro...no point explaining, giving reasons to TS lah, he seems stuck in his ways and that he is right. Suggest nobody reply to him, since he alwes has his reply/justification/reason.....in end we say oso no listen.... He just trying to justify his actions but the more he post, the more pple tell him that he is wrong. He is fighting a losing battle. Its only how long b4 he raise the white flag. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 damn happening lor..... at the rate it is going................very soon the objective..........which include the TS and his car...............will be bomb to flat ground....... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 (edited) not if you take from dog difficult to train dog to urine into plastic bag lar..... they only urine on tyres, trees and at times base of dustbin .... wonder sh*t got DNA or not .... Edited August 2, 2011 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 He just trying to justify his actions but the more he post, the more pple tell him that he is wrong. He is fighting a losing battle. Its only how long b4 he raise the white flag. as i said, we have meetup around the car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 Just park at another location...solve the problem. I think the letter writer just giving chance...most Singaporeans are kind and give first warning chance. That's what I like about fellow Singaporeans....we give chance...only when forced into corner then no choice but to report to authorities. No body likes hassle and trouble. I strongly believe...TS will be a goody good boy from today onwards. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 at the rate it is going................very soon the objective..........which include the TS and his car...............will be bomb to flat ground....... [laugh] but his alarm will still keep sounding Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 at the rate it is going................very soon the objective..........which include the TS and his car...............will be bomb to flat ground....... this kind of thread, all PAP, opp, Republican, democrat, singluck all united agst the bugger Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 as i said, we have meetup around the car errr............ everybody takes turn to go 1 round the car causing the alarm to goes off ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 but his alarm will still keep sounding Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 as i said, we have meetup around the car like that his alarm sure go crazy..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 Where to download this form hur? I would like to keep some in my car.....next time can just write a few and put on those offending cars.....deterrent effect!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...