Help(urgent)

Mllcg

i worry my wife do a bobbit on me!! [laugh][laugh]

no need worry lah...........talk nicely to her lah.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

i organise liao mah.. go desaru...

where else you all want? i can't stay overnight leh

halo.............what desaru???................you organise go GP hor.............desaru is P69........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Then u have to wash your car with some green leaf thrown in.

To get rid of the ba luck... Ha ha

Sometimes those old woman underwear damm very sway. Dunno how many days never wash. Wash with what also no use. :wacko:

Only hope is to sell away the car. [:(]

i organise liao mah.. go desaru...

where else you all want? i can't stay overnight leh

when? desaru? last month izzit? i traveling mah.

you go and ask the rest lah. [laugh]

oi.... you always go with 69 leh......... ask me for what? [laugh]

we go eat and shop.....................you go GP to eat and fire................no ask you ask who???.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

halo.............what desaru???................you organise go GP hor.............desaru is P69........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

last yr i organised a 1 day road trip to desaru for PS3 kakis.... family outing

different from 69 road trip to desaru.... you all different agenda [laugh]

we go eat and shop.....................you go GP to eat and fire................no ask you ask who???.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

no hor.. i only go eat ah soon bkt and buy durian.... what is GP? grand prix? :ph34r:

why not, to watch the full performance cos only one man show and the rest are just staying & watch the show ....... [flowerface]

so still needs popcorn .... [smash]

izzit better if can MMMF or MMMFFF or MMMMFFFFFMMMFFF? who bother with popcorn?? unless you are a watcher only [laugh]

when? desaru? last month izzit? i traveling mah.

you go and ask the rest lah. [laugh]

desaru i going next week....

this month.. hari raya leh... how sardin and DJ go? then hun n mona reno, josho new job...... LP no ktv he dun go de... [laugh]

last yr i organised a 1 day road trip to desaru for PS3 kakis.... family outing

different from 69 road trip to desaru.... you all different agenda [laugh]

oh sorry lah..................i no know mah..............

oh i remember liao.............the only for PS3 one right!!!............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

no hor.. i only go eat ah soon bkt and buy durian.... what is GP? grand prix? :ph34r:

er.................suddenly i cannot remember anything!!!.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

oh sorry lah..................i no know mah..............

oh i remember liao.............the only for PS3 one right!!!............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

ya... mine family oriented.....

yours tiko oriented [laugh]

ya... mine family oriented.....

yours tiko oriented [laugh]

oh no...............this one is makan oriented.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

desaru i going next week....

this month.. hari raya leh... how sardin and DJ go? then hun n mona reno, josho new job...... LP no ktv he dun go de... [laugh]

duno. next month, i traveling. haiz [laugh]