Help(urgent)

Mllcg

Conclusion: TS is a racist with an alarm fetish.

Gd conclusion there. Ya wonder how TS will be like if he go jb. Gd luck to the racist pig n kudos to the person who made the report.

izzit better if can MMMF or MMMFFF or MMMMFFFFFMMMFFF? who bother with popcorn?? unless you are a watcher only [laugh]

I watch the performance, video it and keep everyone here updated can ..... [sly][sly]

Friends totally off topic. I cant seem to start a thread and since most of ull are active in this thread. I need a help, just passed tp...family no one drives. Lookin to get a Red plate car. Cat A ones....Lookin into Honda Fit, Kia Cerato Forte, Toyota Vios and Hyundai Elantra. Will be going test drive soon but I dont want go there kenna psycho by those salespersons. Hope to hear your experienced thoughts. Thx. :D

no need worry lah...........talk nicely to her lah..............laugh]

ya talk nicely but the moment i go sleep....knife and scissors come out liao!! [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] thats how bobbit ws trapped by his wife! [shakehead][shakehead]

Friends totally off topic. I cant seem to start a thread and since most of ull are active in this thread. I need a help, just passed tp...family no one drives. Lookin to get a Red plate car. Cat A ones....Lookin into Honda Fit, Kia Cerato Forte, Toyota Vios and Hyundai Elantra. Will be going test drive soon but I dont want go there kenna psycho by those salespersons. Hope to hear your experienced thoughts. Thx. :D

you really out of topic!!!! [laugh]

ya talk nicely but the moment i go sleep....knife and scissors come out liao!! [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] thats how bobbit ws trapped by his wife! [shakehead][shakehead]

lock it up???............... [laugh] [laugh]

can ask wife to join the Obedient Wife Club... [sly]

see, they can have 3, 4, 5 or more .... [smash][smash]

who don want marry more than 1 but very difficult lar! [laugh] 1 family and 1 car oredy want to miss my makan.. this one [knife] [knife]

Edited by Eviilusion

more like we all out of topic! [laugh][laugh] where ts? still guarding his car or wat? [laugh]

super OT liao..............after so many pages still no answer for TS...... [:p][laugh] [laugh]

let me think 1st hor! today my battery damn slow! bo lat ! [:p]

another option is to lock up wife!!!........LOL............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]