Help(urgent)

Mllcg

no la. now the question if LTA picks me up, is worth to fight it out in court over that alarm?

if its illegal, just pay dont waste everyone's time and money.

if the alarm is legal, wtf must i pay for fine, etc?

Whenever i see some posts with "LOL", then confirmed it's some young feller ... LOL

Back to the "help" you are seeking, basically you got nothing to worry about if your vehicle is legal and just passed inspection. Alarm sounding off is not an offence that LTA can care about. Noisy alarm is just a nuisance.

Legal or not is not something that forummers can decide, anyway. Authorities will tell you what's legal or not, and whether you have to pay fine or not. Fight in court??? You are living in "fantasy world"... Even getting an appeal considered is already quite difficult, if you haven't experienced before.

Look, if you're so worried in the back of your mind about getting into trouble, until you have to come to forum and argue with so many people... why not just get a quieter, normal car alarm? This is called being CONSIDERATE.

And at the same time, replace any non-stock items installed in your car. Over here, fellow forummers can reassure you *pat pat* until cows come home - but makes no difference to LTA. Could be your vehicle may be called up for inspection soon.

Edited by Sosaria

and just to let u all know, my exhaust has a cert.

he thinks its illegal.

find me a QUIET REX.

lol

bro...... at night around 10.30pm where the starts of quite and with REX, the sound would still be louded.

Wait till you stay in a flat beside a MSCP and when someone entre the MSCP going round searching for parking lot with the sound boom, boom, boom, boom boom is very [mad][mad]

cannot [laugh][laugh][laugh]

mai lah..................at least we meet in other thread can still say hi hi mah.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Last time people say flat too near MRT will be noisy and indeed the prices are lower.

But now the nearest flats to MRT fetch the highest prices!!

Those with cars will appreciated the flat next to MSCP, best if the fourth level MSCP got special path lead straight to the flat!

Things and perceptions change over time.

bro...... at night around 10.30pm where the starts of quite and with REX, the sound would still be louded.

Wait till you stay in a flat beside a MSCP and when someone entre the MSCP going round searching for parking lot with the sound boom, boom, boom, boom boom is very [mad][mad]

mai lah..................at least we meet in other thread can still say hi hi mah.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

lol. i wont bear grudge de. dont worry :)

Last time people say flat too near MRT will be noisy and indeed the prices are lower.

Those with cars will appreciated the flat next to MSCP, best if the fourth level MSCP got special path lead straight to the flat!

Ha..ha... yes, nearer to MSCP is good but those Mit Lancer Evo & WRX with loud noisy exhaust are ....... [dizzy]

MRT after 10pm, their frequency reduse to about every 20 ~ 25 minutes and they pass by fast. Not cars thats goes round the MSCP .... [grin]

lol. i wont bear grudge de. dont worry :)

ok than I tell you.................you salah lor..............now go stand in front of a wall and start reflecting!!............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

You dont have to do anything until you receive official letter in registered post from LTA . This person in your neigbourhood damn tulan you and trying to warn you only la , might have not complaint against you yet . Otherwise he wont paste it on the lift mah .

ok than I tell you.................you salah lor..............now go stand in front of a wall and start reflecting!!............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

lol. seriously la.

TS is an idjit. There is no cure for stupidity, except maybe 50grammes of strichnyne (spelling?) consumed with a can of coke. maybe then can wake up.

1. HID are not approved unless were original equipment, so that one oreddy illlegal.

2. Ebery time somebody go near to car then sound alarm? I would also comprain.

3. Obviously a stewpid racist so deserves eberyting he gets.

and you know the funniest ting? I prob a chinee that doing the comprain. I just hope they toss something out of window onto car.

To also note

1. Urine dun got DNA, unless it happens to pick up some skin cells on the way out OR the person is seriously sick

2. This thread super duper I dun know how to say...can read until got moon, stars, morons, idjits and more.

TS is an idjit. There is no cure for stupidity, except maybe 50grammes of strichnyne (spelling?) consumed with a can of coke. maybe then can wake up.

1. HID are not approved unless were original equipment, so that one oreddy illlegal.

2. Ebery time somebody go near to car then sound alarm? I would also comprain.

3. Obviously a stewpid racist so deserves eberyting he gets.

and you know the funniest ting? I prob a chinee that doing the comprain. I just hope they toss something out of window onto car.

To also note

1. Urine dun got DNA, unless it happens to pick up some skin cells on the way out OR the person is seriously sick

2. This thread super duper I dun know how to say...can read until got moon, stars, morons, idjits and more.

1) When i brought in my bumper last time new, it came with HID.

2) I dont sound when u walk past. I sound if u "staring"

3) Its NOT always malays. Its sometimes other races.

My carpark velly good one. When get "number 1" car park right next to lift I velly de happy.

When no get number one I sulk.

My house ober look carpark. Got no nosy cars so happy happy one.

But I got crazy nayber that play piano till late late one hor.

To also note

if saliva can trace for DNA why not urine .... [:/]

1) When i brought in my bumper last time new, it came with HID.

You may as well say - when I buy my new lights they were HID...

When you buy car did it have HID? After market not allowed. AT ALL.

So look at mod car with illegal lights you sound alarm? My god - you really are sooooo stupid it hurts.

Just talking to you I think I have probably lost 15 IQ points...

Lucky I have so many to spare. [laugh]

Next time, you may want to try acting your age rather than your shoe size.

You know how you sound?

"Mummy - HE LOOKED AT ME!"