Help(urgent)

Mllcg

If you are a girl...I will go with you to help you.

My office just beside leng kee.

If you need a expert help.....I will offer my service free.

I can out pyscho the salesperson!

Friends totally off topic. I cant seem to start a thread and since most of ull are active in this thread. I need a help, just passed tp...family no one drives. Lookin to get a Red plate car. Cat A ones....Lookin into Honda Fit, Kia Cerato Forte, Toyota Vios and Hyundai Elantra. Will be going test drive soon but I dont want go there kenna psycho by those salespersons. Hope to hear your experienced thoughts. Thx. :D

All are okay. Just make sure the car alarm not so sensitive. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

ask yourself this: would you like it if someone that doesn't stay there parks in front of your house and suka-suka blasts his alarm at night anytime he feels like it?

I will be super pissed off. I had my fair share of noisy vehicles in my earlier apartment. Called LTA a few times and they actually turned up at night to look for that offending vehicle.

You will get a better info if you look up the threads of the respective cars and other forums as well. Many won't generally write bad things about their own car unless they are totally angry about something. These are the threads in my opinion are the most useful to a potential buyer.

If you are a girl...I will go with you to help you.

My office just beside leng kee.

If you need a expert help.....I will offer my service free.

I can out pyscho the salesperson!

need to be chio or not?

you anything take ar? [laugh]

I will be super pissed off. I had my fair share of noisy vehicles in my earlier apartment. Called LTA a few times and they actually turned up at night to look for that offending vehicle.

my side there are two wrx. one super mod until when he comes back, everyone around there will know. plus another has a modded bike. i am ok as long as not in the middle of the night. but hor, one of them always go out in the middle of the night..... LL lor[laugh]

i thot turbo upsize no problem? only those original no turbo lap turbo type then got problem?

not true, got friend that kanna because turbo change to hks..and its a turbo car in the first place..

ask yourself this: would you like it if someone that doesn't stay there parks in front of your house and suka-suka blasts his alarm at night anytime he feels like it?

im very open.

and just to let u all know, my exhaust has a cert.

he thinks its illegal.

find me a QUIET REX.

lol

wahaha....super OT. if u read this thread maybe u can pickup on one advise:

fit an irritating loud alarm that pisses everyone off at night juz in case u tink a certain race is forever looking at scratching ur car.

[laugh][laugh]

wahaha....super OT. if u read this thread maybe u can pickup on one advise:

fit an irritating loud alarm that pisses everyone off at night juz in case u tink a certain race is forever looking at scratching ur car.

[laugh][laugh]

sound like good advice!!!............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

and just to let u all know, my exhaust has a cert.

he thinks its illegal.

find me a QUIET REX.

lol

Then just go for the inspection and show it to LTA. ^_^