Evillusion Supersonic August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 TS is an idjit. There is no cure for stupidity, except maybe 50grammes of strichnyne (spelling?) consumed with a can of coke. maybe then can wake up. 1. HID are not approved unless were original equipment, so that one oreddy illlegal. 2. Ebery time somebody go near to car then sound alarm? I would also comprain. 3. Obviously a stewpid racist so deserves eberyting he gets. and you know the funniest ting? I prob a chinee that doing the comprain. I just hope they toss something out of window onto car. To also note 1. Urine dun got DNA, unless it happens to pick up some skin cells on the way out OR the person is seriously sick 2. This thread super duper I dun know how to say...can read until got moon, stars, morons, idjits and more. somefink wong wif ur tongue? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 if saliva can trace for DNA why not urine .... I dunno - I not a doctor. But I do know that urine dun got DNA. I think faeces also dun got - but that one not so sure about. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bighappyjer 1st Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 My carpark velly good one. When get "number 1" car park right next to lift I velly de happy. When no get number one I sulk. My house ober look carpark. Got no nosy cars so happy happy one. But I got crazy nayber that play piano till late late one hor. my iq just dropped 20 points reading your last couple of posts, but still a comfortable three digit figure higher than TS' i reckon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 1) When i brought in my bumper last time new, it came with HID. 2) I dont sound when u walk past. I sound if u "staring" 3) Its NOT always malays. Its sometimes other races. the more u defend the more racist u sound! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 my iq just dropped 20 points reading your last couple of posts, but still a comfortable three digit figure higher than TS' i reckon Solly solly one hor...today I suffering from heightened singliphobia......cannot help one hor. my finger just spastic spastic and anyhow humtum the 'puter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 im still here la. lols. and my headlights are HIDs and inspection saw and allowed it. does he have a case there? coz HIDs are not LTA approved. exhaust has a cert. just that its loud.(got case?) then why so scared. dare to mod, dare to drive lor. so scared then don't mod. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 2, 2011 Author Share August 2, 2011 You may as well say - when I buy my new lights they were HID... When you buy car did it have HID? After market not allowed. AT ALL. So look at mod car with illegal lights you sound alarm? My god - you really are sooooo stupid it hurts. Just talking to you I think I have probably lost 15 IQ points... Lucky I have so many to spare. Next time, you may want to try acting your age rather than your shoe size. You know how you sound? "Mummy - HE LOOKED AT ME!" i change my whole headlight set and bumper when i got into an accident. it was brand new and came with HID. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 FREN, you lost a wire or what? is your alarm that pissed pple not your exo la. when pple filed a complaint, of cos shoot more the merrier. maybe he turn on/off/on/off/on/off/on/off/on.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 Hmmm... here say Are you able to get a DNA profile from urine? Yes. A profile can be obtained from urine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 2, 2011 Author Share August 2, 2011 then why so scared. dare to mod, dare to drive lor. so scared then don't mod. i not scared. its just the alarm part. my mods are legal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 2, 2011 Author Share August 2, 2011 the more u defend the more racist u sound! i just dont want ppl going too close. as it is, i feel damn uncomfortable at traffic lights when ppl start INSIDE the car. gonna tint my car windows soon. currently untinted. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 inspection, sometimes by luck. But when you kenna complaint, then they inspect very thoroughly. I wouldnt wanna comment on others. REX loud or not no issue with me. but I believed...... Even Lambo loud exo, parked by the side, pple walked pass, touched and poised for photos also no alarms. yours pple walked pass, alarm went off. once or twice maybe ok, but slowly pple picked up your pattern.... they got irritated... maybe it's the way he turn off and on the alarm. pple come close, he may purposely switch on/off leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 i change my whole headlight set and bumper when i got into an accident. it was brand new and came with HID. You rear end someone? Can you read or not? Doesn't matter if the bumper come with little green men dancing naked, what matters is if, when you car was registered brand new it had HID. If not, then not allowed. Disclaimer - I am not sure if this includes if an option at the time was HID that the car did not come fitted with - LTA is not very clear on this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 its not that. its standing too close for comfort, i manually press the alarm. imagine i standing next to them already feel so uncomfortable. what more leaving my car alone with them walau... my guess was correct. you on/off alarm when pple are near your car. HELLO.... yours is Lambo izzit? I think you better park your car at home and don't use it lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 THIS site however says Urine itself does not contain DNA, but it may contain epithelial cells, which do contain DNA. Most healthy individuals, however, do not excrete epithelial cells in their urine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 2, 2011 Author Share August 2, 2011 walau... my guess was correct. you on/off alarm when pple are near your car. HELLO.... yours is Lambo izzit? I think you better park your car at home and don't use it lah walk past normlly i wont. but dont go too near la. imagine if i were to go near your car, touch touch and feel feel, how would u feel? lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 First site is a "for profit" DNA profiler, so they have vested interest in making you think urine has DNA, on the other hand, the second site looks like a school - and we all know how notoriously stupid teachers are, this bears more investigation! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...