Mllcg 3rd Gear August 2, 2011 Author Share August 2, 2011 in summary, boy scared pple come close to his car. if near his car, he will arm his alarm to scare pple away. so he arm/disarm/arm/disarm, until someone got pissed off with his alarm, then post a LTA letter in the lift. the letter is to complain to LTA that his car has illegal mod. long story short, some pple don't like his alarm on/off/on/off. oh, impt thing also is he is racist cuz he claimed that got some race bio his car. did i miss out anything??? u can bash me up. just dont touch my car. those who know me know that. anyway, mods are legal. so i sound alarm wrong? ok lor. if he wants to play that way, i can play back. anyway, stop posting here liaos. case closed. just trying to see whats this letter about. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 so what? my car, i want to do what got problem? if u cant afford a car, dont need to do this. and now i ask u, if u suspect they wanna scratch, would u let them do it? no right? u would definately stop. WORK FOR IT. also, quoting my grandmother: "If you want 100% peace and quiet, pls buy your own private island and move into it." Young man, you've not earned any rights in this society. You've not even earned the right to drive that lame piece of sheet metal you call your car. Your parents sponsored your car and you stand around like you've just earned the biggest right to do whatever you please. Listen to your Grandmother and work for it, you will learn to appreciate and understand society better. Do not even talk about the M-16 rifle if you were a measly clerk who just wasted 2 years in NS. You are not fit to make such comparison. Do not challenge people to take issues up to you when you claim you are 'scared' to stand next to 'them'. Why don't you take YOUR issue up to them instead of rousing the whole neighbourhood? I gather you are just a loud mouth with no balls. On what grounds do you suspect those Malays were going to scratch your car and that they cannot afford a car? Your parents can afford a car but not you so do no for a minute think that you are a better person than them. For your information, there are Malays who paid for and own their own cars, just in case you are too ignorant. Yes, Darryn is right, it is getting painful. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 can sum up in 4 words: this guy needs help. mine 3 words: DIRFTKING IS BACK! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 eh u another one.....give exec summary knn :angry: :angry: :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 2, 2011 Author Share August 2, 2011 mine 3 words: DIRFTKING IS BACK! and im not driftkind. fastfive1 and hermitage can vouch for me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 If you are a girl...I will go with you to help you. My office just beside leng kee. If you need a expert help.....I will offer my service free. I can out pyscho the salesperson! Which part? ... Anyway, I am also at Leng Kee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 (edited) eh u another one.....give exec summary knn :angry: :angry: :angry: pcb si ginna * by the way, that thambi's one is longer Edited August 2, 2011 by Bavarian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 2, 2011 Author Share August 2, 2011 Young man, you've not earned any rights in this society. You've not even earned the right to drive that lame piece of sheet metal you call your car. Your parents sponsored your car and you stand around like you've just earned the biggest right to do whatever you please. Listen to your Grandmother and work for it, you will learn to appreciate and understand society better. Do not even talk about the M-16 rifle if you were a measly clerk who just wasted 2 years in NS. You are not fit to make such comparison. Do not challenge people to take issues up to you when you claim you are 'scared' to stand next to 'them'. Why don't you take YOUR issue up to them instead of rousing the whole neighbourhood? I gather you are just a loud mouth with no balls. On what grounds do you suspect those Malays were going to scratch your car and that they cannot afford a car? Your parents can afford a car but not you so do no for a minute think that you are a better person than them. For your information, there are Malays who paid for and own their own cars, just in case you are too ignorant. Yes, Darryn is right, it is getting painful. ok la. so u telling me that with my car, i cant even do the minimum to at least "protect" it? and take the RISK of getting it damaged by ANYONE? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 pcb si ginna eh..executive...not beng summary Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 can sum up in 4 words: this guy needs help. solio hoh...IMH full...need to send Pulau Ubin psychoktherapy ctr Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ZaC71S 1st Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 (edited) Subaru impreza so gd meh till need to be so paranoid?? I dun even give a 2nd look at imprezas. Unless WRX lor. Really glad TS has been reported. This kind of attitude is such a disgrace. Next time try face off with the peeps who is trying to do smtg to ur car instead of playing alarm frm far. Sigh. Edited August 2, 2011 by ZaC71S Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 2, 2011 Author Share August 2, 2011 Subaru impreza so gd meh till need to be so paranoid?? I dun even give a 2nd look at imprezas. Unless WRX lor. Really glad TS has been reported. This kind of attitude is such a disgrace. Next time try face off with the peeps who us trying to do smtg to ur car instead of playing alarm frm far. Sigh. mine is wrx. and u telling me u dont protect your car at all? see ppl just let them scratch? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stingerquek Clutched August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 IMO you are in luck that you met that guy who is kind enough to warn you by sticking that piece of crap in the lift.Better take advise, learn and move on. If I'm that guy, I will provide "free renovation" for it. Don't forget; YOU ARE UNDER THE SPOTLIGHT BUT THAT GUY IS HIDDEN IN THE DARK. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ZaC71S 1st Gear August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 mine is wrx. and u telling me u dont protect your car at all? see ppl just let them scratch? Oic. Ya la like I mention, WRX is a nice car. So dats y ppl will take a second look. Dun think anyone would scratch or dent it when u juz alight two mins earlier. Unless got someone dun like u lor. Nah, guess u juz stop the alarm thingy n the complain will go away. I hope. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 IMO you are in luck that you met that guy who is kind enough to warn you by sticking that piece of crap in the lift.Better take advise, learn and move on. If I'm that guy, I will provide "free renovation" for it. Don't forget; YOU ARE UNDER THE SPOTLIGHT BUT THAT GUY IS HIDDEN IN THE DARK. aiyah why you tell him...cham liao...now he change gf Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 2, 2011 Author Share August 2, 2011 IMO you are in luck that you met that guy who is kind enough to warn you by sticking that piece of crap in the lift.Better take advise, learn and move on. If I'm that guy, I will provide "free renovation" for it. Don't forget; YOU ARE UNDER THE SPOTLIGHT BUT THAT GUY IS HIDDEN IN THE DARK. he want play stunts i nvm one. i just dont go down. i bring my friends driving maserati and gtr. about 4 of them and rev. see weather he LLST or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged August 2, 2011 Share August 2, 2011 What's the difference between a blond Mllcg and a computer? You only have to punch the information into the computer once. Seriously dude - you really think that there are so many people standing around that just can't wait to scratch your car? Really? There is a treatment for paranoia you know! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 2, 2011 Author Share August 2, 2011 (edited) Oic. Ya la like I mention, WRX is a nice car. So dats y ppl will take a second look. Dun think anyone would scratch or dent it when u juz alight two mins earlier. Unless got someone dun like u lor. Nah, guess u juz stop the alarm thingy n the complain will go away. I hope. lol. its just uncomfortable. Edited August 2, 2011 by Mllcg ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...