King 1st Gear August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 The last tine I went into a rage... I literally stopped the car on the road and walked towards the other car behind me.. The guy refused to step out of his car n went rattling away "got guts beat me lah".. Then I realized how stupid it is.. Stupid bec I let someone equally stupid make me angry, and also acting in childish n immature way of stepping out of car and confronting someone for that 2 sec of stupid act.. Then from the anger, it became an embarrassing feeling that I am as childish.. From that day I always remember this feeling.. Sometimes give n take.. What for confront one another? Might as well save energy go home see family spend time.. if i can kill, how good can that feel? haha a lot of u reading this never use your signal! na bei CB! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 This is the beauty of MCF. A lot of drift kings and queens here (except me). alamak.............Old Ong sell melon.......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 who huh? go and check it out lah............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jillietta Neutral Newbie August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 you must manage your own thread mah................if you think OT too much................it is your right to step in and manage it mah................don't have to shout.............just tell ppl nicely and ppl will auto liao lor............. If you don't manage your thread............ppl take it that you post and forget.................of course will OT until holland lah............ :D Woah thanks TM da ge, I've learnt something new today re: threads managing.. Nice one! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 Woah thanks TM da ge, I've learnt something new today re: threads managing.. Nice one! Don't listen to him too much. He sian-ing you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 where got crazy ppl go ard say himself/herself siao one!!!................. [laugh] you are a wolf with the skin of a limb............and has a heart as pure as NEWater b4 treatment .............. [laugh] your first sentence = J22. You should know him. Second sentence = You haven't met me. How you know? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 good thing no my share..............bad one all tianmo......... [mad] you go and see hor...........I part time only hor............ [laugh] I never say you bad hor. Bad and good one fine thin line. Hard to distinguish. Go ask LTK or Radx and either will enlighten you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 Woah thanks TM da ge, I've learnt something new today re: threads managing.. Nice one! [blush] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 Don't listen to him too much. He sian-ing you. this one I post openly leh...............how to sian.......... [laugh] if sian must PM liao lor............ [sly] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 your first sentence = J22. You should know him. Second sentence = You haven't met me. How you know? i know you seat beside J22 during the West coast MU........and I had kopi with J22 at JP....... [laugh] I heard alot abt you.......do some research.......add 1 to 1.........get some conclusion.......that is how I know.............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 I never say you bad hor. Bad and good one fine thin line. Hard to distinguish. Go ask LTK or Radx and either will enlighten you. that is why I am tianmo.........the heavenly demon!!!................. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 i know you seat beside J22 during the West coast MU........and I had kopi with J22 at JP....... [laugh] I heard alot abt you.......do some research.......add 1 to 1.........get some conclusion.......that is how I know.............. [laugh] Heard from who? If you happen to come JP, let me know. I can go meet you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 (edited) this one I post openly leh...............how to sian.......... [laugh] if sian must PM liao lor............ [sly] Then that LTK diam diam pm me and you and the rangers diam diam PM to each other. You all sian-ing one another.....So gay...... Edited August 9, 2011 by Yuan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 Heard from who? If you happen to come JP, let me know. I can go meet you. don't worry............only a bit a bit from LTK...........the rest from others!!!.......... [laugh] huh???..............I am 10 min from JP..................go JP NTUC for marketing every weekend!!! :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 Then that LTK diam diam pm me and you and the rangers diam diam PM to each other. You all sian-ing one another.....So gay...... aiyo............LTK diam diam PM you meh???.................he long long PM me one time leh............ [laugh] rangers also no PM leh..................we sms............ so no sian each other lor..............we communicate..........manly!!!............. friend and friend PM...............I no involve one........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 don't worry............only a bit a bit from LTK...........the rest from others!!!.......... [laugh] huh???..............I am 10 min from JP..................go JP NTUC for marketing every weekend!!! :D I work near there. Weekends I at far north. JP beri far. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 aiyo............LTK diam diam PM you meh???.................he long long PM me one time leh............ [laugh] rangers also no PM leh..................we sms............ so no sian each other lor..............we communicate..........manly!!!............. friend and friend PM...............I no involve one........... Not too often. Last time when we arrange MU. After that, bo liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 (edited) Not too often. Last time when we arrange MU. After that, bo liao. wow pian , can you 2 OT Kings dun disturb people Arseho1e thread can or not Edited August 9, 2011 by Sleepy-T ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...