This is really disappointing...

7ronaldo7

dat was when u were Chemmie's time.

now that ur Sabbie, we take it as u turned over a new leaf.. [laugh]

wahahahaha............... [thumbsup] [thumbsup] [laugh] [laugh]

alamak.................you really boh liao.........like that no steady............. [shakehead] [shakehead] [shakehead]

wah lao, i really onz one....anyway i do go there a few times a week, don't say i never invite and jio k! but this week abit sianz la...lost money in market then got some s--t at work

Not really lah. People do meet. Just a matter of timing.

Like that heavenly demon, talk talk like wanna meet with me and then our timing cannot confirm. So till today haven't met yet.

We just had a mini MU last Friday with folks from AYDN thread. :D

see..........do nothing you meet is anytime................meet us you are always cannot make it...............your heart really grow 1 side............ [:(] [:(] [:(]

ok lah...............next time I don't ask LTK to come Ok boh???............. [laugh] [laugh]

oops... then i think TM will come naked [laugh] thats the onli way he is confortable [whip]

OI...........don't anyhow hor.......... [whip] that part is sleeping time hor............ [laugh] [laugh]

ok me and lim exchange hp leow....now awaiting for you!!! hahahah

np~ hey TM wanna come~ heh heh~ we can have a international MU first~ [laugh]

I going the kopi one................they came 1st.......... [laugh] [laugh]

no worries i have TM`s number~ i`ll bombard his phone so that he`ll cum~ [laugh]

well i also going mah~ kopi with GM~ its my honour~ dunno will up my tiko level or not arh [laugh][laugh]

this friday already cfm going for kopi MU liao what...............you think I run teoh meh..........

no worries i have TM`s number~ i`ll bombard his phone so that he`ll cum~ [laugh]

he is 3pm happy hour leh................you got see properly or not???.................. [cool] [cool]

ya wun disturb the kopi one, wait jlt whack me...hahaha

well i also going mah~ kopi with GM~ its my honour~ dunno will up my tiko level or not arh [laugh][laugh]

you KNS............mai hai wau huh!!!....................... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

he is 3pm happy hour leh................you got see properly or not???.................. [cool] [cool]

no la, usually arrived at 530 when the girls will also arrive then leave at 830....

happi hour? :wacko: 3pm.... maybe i get better chance in the casino... i am the HOLY GAMBLER TIKO RANGER [cool]

at nite then got "kang tao" mah...

you KNS............mai hai wau huh!!!....................... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

wah must really interact with you more than can up my tiko level....me still virgin