This is really disappointing...

7ronaldo7

aiyo...............sound like some big event talk matter leh..............I think I better wear shoe, shorts and long sleeve shirt.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

im soooooo dying to see u in that attire! remember to put on long white socks as well...

Edited by 20G

like dat very impolite!!

or you talk to me back facing me lah..............if not I bring one paper bag to cover my face or wear a mask............can??? [laugh] [laugh]

im soooooo dying to see u in that attire! remember to put on long white socks as well...

no lah................like that if need to run................can run faster mah.............. [laugh] [laugh]

last time go talk matter always need to wear like that leh............ [laugh] [laugh]

If we say meet 7pm, Sabbie also will not show up.

Bet?

Sob, you already have such a bad impression of me and also never invite me, i paiseh la....

no lah................like that if need to run................can run faster mah.............. [laugh] [laugh]

last time go talk matter always need to wear like that leh............ [laugh] [laugh]

dun worry la. we very easy going and chatty one. esp JLT..

dun worry ah mo.. if we dun like ur face we will pack u up in a guni sack, tighten it up and dump u into the waste bin nearby.

dat's wat we hv done to 3 forummers liao.. and we are still counting

After this statement of yours, and remembering the fact how many people I pissed off here, you think I still dare to turn up? I dun wanna be dumped into a waste bin..... :mellow:

3rd one not yet mah...........

the 1st drink session you MIA..............the 2rd desaru you cannot...............now if 1 arrange the 3rd one you no come than you malu know the taste................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

the next one maybe BBQ or thai pub..............will sms you.......... [wave]

aiyo then day before jio u massage u cannot leh :D

Actually from the way I see it..mcf forummers don't like to make/be friends in real life..

Why eh?

The first MU I attended was the MCF Mega Meetup sometime last year..Think 20/30 cars said they would go, and in the end only about 8 turned up?

Then after the usual stand around talk cars session, when it came to dinner time, all immediately siamed..Why huh? I'm so puzzled [dizzy]

Maybe they are all married and need to go back to wifey to eat dinner? Another reason is that guys don't like girls who drive faster cars than them and siam far far....lol

hey i well come gurls in faster cars~ better reason to have fun in their car and not mine~ [laugh] dun need to clean up :ph34r:

dun worry la. we very easy going and chatty one. esp JLT..

siao liao............one time you say pack u up in a guni sack, tighten it up and dump u into the waste bin nearby..................another time you say dun worry la. we very easy going and chatty one..............alamak..........cow head no fit horse mouth leh.............i very confuse confuse!!!..... :wacko::blink:

but I will honor my words..............I shall be there!!!............. [laugh] [laugh]

After this statement of yours, and remembering the fact how many people I pissed off here, you think I still dare to turn up? I dun wanna be dumped into a waste bin..... :mellow:

eh halo.. dun try to find excuses.. invitation has been extended to u. if u dun accept it, we deem u as a gan hao lian person. so got nothing much to say liao oso. <_<

stay by my side...........they may only dump one at a time..............so we hv 50-50 chance to run......... [laugh] [laugh]

aiyo then day before jio u massage u cannot leh :D

aiya you last min.................some more sat afternoon I need to go NTUC do marketing leh...........how to go???.............. :D :D

aiyo.. then.... this cuming sat !!!!! [rifle]

Sob, you already have such a bad impression of me and also never invite me, i paiseh la....

No lah, I trust my sixth sense.

I know you will never join us no matter what..

My car is not dat fast!

You have never "offended" us..why scared leh?

aiyo.. then.... this cuming sat !!!!! [rifle]

Hello PKlim82, you can join us for the MU this coming Friday, esp when you miss TM da ge :D