Jillietta Neutral Newbie August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 He already rejected me now Jill also reject me sob Eh Sabbie, you must agree not to fly plane or sit one side observe I tell u.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 1st, not nice to leech on TS post. we hv digress far enough. 2nd, u trying to clock post ah? nevermind lah...................which thread don't OT here???............. clocking post not the idea here meh???..............alamak that means I bad liao.............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jillietta Neutral Newbie August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 nevermind lah...................which thread don't OT here???............. clocking post not the idea here meh???..............alamak that means I bad liao.............. [laugh] Wah super like! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 eh ah mo, lady open mouth liao u wana reject meh? do join us if u hv time. we will hv other frens fr this forum who's joining as well. i juz wana see if u stammer in real life or not.. hee hee like that a phone call can tell liao mah............. [laugh] but than like you say lor...............lady asked.........very difficult to say no hor........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 Nice! I PM you!! thanks!!!.............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jillietta Neutral Newbie August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 nevermind lah...................which thread don't OT here???............. clocking post not the idea here meh???..............alamak that means I bad liao.............. [laugh] So nice, today I jumped up 2 gears! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pklim82 Neutral Newbie August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 how am I to know you jio him for MU???.................I no stalk you...........i no stalk him also leh.......... Ok than let me try to arrange a meet up for you 2 .................ai mai???............... [laugh] woah~ MU GM bo jio arh~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 Seems like every thread I am in you will come in also wait people think we got four legs together oi............pls check who came here 1st hor...............you want also i may not want hor.............我是随和...不是随便 hor............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 He already rejected me now Jill also reject me sob don't cry don't cry................you meet me and I arrange for the 2 of you to meet..............K................ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 I scare you ask me to ar you I small girl k I am a normal man hor............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 Wah super like! [blush] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 woah~ MU GM bo jio arh~ 3rd one not yet mah........... the 1st drink session you MIA..............the 2rd desaru you cannot...............now if 1 arrange the 3rd one you no come than you malu know the taste................. [laugh] the next one maybe BBQ or thai pub..............will sms you.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 Sob, only jio Tianmo, never jio me..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 Sob, only jio Tianmo, never jio me..... i heard that cha bor got jio u liao lei.. so u ok wif the timing and venue or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 when you know him................you know he is not all that bad!!!........... [laugh] he busy lah...........sleep also no time.......... [laugh] ya la.. i know he's an ok guy. juz dat i like to call him ah beng.. i oso dunno y.. hahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 i heard that cha bor got jio u liao lei.. so u ok wif the timing and venue or not? She never pm me la, that's why I so sad.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 She never pm me la, that's why I so sad.... u got pm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched August 9, 2011 Share August 9, 2011 u got pm Thanks, received.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...