This is really disappointing...

7ronaldo7

One of the many rules in my motoring rule book -

#27 - The vehicle in front is meant to be overtaken.

#28 - Once overtaken, don't look back.

Overtake and pump lah, you play around with the bugger is really a waste of time don't you think?

me easterner but dun change it for me la, i will feel bad

as luck wld hv it, we are meeting up in the east!

btw, im living in the east. we cld meet up for frequent coffee meets.. hahahaha

yo yo...........ah G..............we not too sure if she likes man yet you know.............you want to take the risk???......... [laugh] [laugh]

But we notice she showed some interest in Bad boys.............like ken4555............ [laugh]

Are you as bad???.............. [:p]

nah.. i dun hate u. juz joking.. hee hee..

in fact, i love u as much as i love bam bam.. ^_^

btw, u got 'whatsapp-ed'.. ^_^

Can talk here..dont need wadsapp!! [laugh]

yo yo...........ah G..............we not too sure if she likes man yet you know.............you want to take the risk???......... [laugh] [laugh]

But we notice she showed some interest in Bad boys.............like ken4555............ [laugh]

Are you as bad???.............. [:p]

Ok, let's try asking Ken4555 out..

Then Sabbie should be more interested in the coffee session..

His/her lovables will be all there [laugh]

where la

Ok, let's try asking Ken4555 out..

Then Sabbie should be more interested in the coffee session..

His/her lovables will be all there [laugh]

ah ken goes................alot of ppl will go............for the right and wrong reasons!!!........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

why change your avatar???.......... [laugh] [laugh]

Tianmo bro, what has it changed to ah?

Something's wrong, and I can't see the new avatar..

No leh, I'm starting to crap a lot here..got image to maintain leh..

So better not use real photo I reckon! [laugh]

Tianmo bro, what has it changed to ah?

Something's wrong, and I can't see the new avatar..

No leh, I'm starting to crap a lot here..got image to maintain leh..

So better not use real photo I reckon! [laugh]

a pair of black sandals............ :D

try shift F5..........

well...............not many will believe that's your real photo in the 1st place........... [laugh] [laugh]

She scare too many tikos here humsap her....lol

oi......fyi............there is one humsup tiko ranger hor........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

but I think more tiko waiting to humsup you when the time is right........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

oi......fyi............there is one humsup tiko ranger hor........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

but I think more tiko waiting to humsup you when the time is right........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I still waiting for her pm...hehe....

from complaint become MU................sibei ho!!!......... [thumbsup] [thumbsup] [laugh] [laugh]

TM bro, you wanna catch us up too?

We would love to meet you too..you are one of the legendaries in mcf wor [:)]

Heard so much about you, it's a pity to miss the real you..

I still waiting for her pm...hehe....

are you sure you want to meet????......................not meeting ppl from forum is your principle.....NO???........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]