This is really disappointing...

7ronaldo7

ur post above.............. confirm looking for trouble.......... [laugh]

I not a trouble making hor...............I am just sharing some fact nia hor........... [laugh] [laugh]

He stopped and hazard light on. Then I also stopped and hazard light on lo. I think he jUZ wanna play.. waiting for me to change lane to overtake him. then he will block me. I think thats what he wants so i cant do that for him. instead i follow behind him all the way till his exit.

honestly, both cars came to a halt. since u got so many things to tell him why nv take the opportunity to tell him face to face? u scared he wallop u ah?

he may not be free enough to come read forum one, u know?

I met a total aholee today.. I hope he's here to see this coZ i jUZ got one line for him "U drive the Audi S series like a Pu$$y and u're a disgrace to the car"

I was travelling along ECP towards changi airport near maxwell road exit (ie near MBS). Then this faggot was driving at 80 along lane 1. In front is a clear road all the way. I got a little impatient and flash lights at him. He then steer to lane 2 to let me pass. I accelerated and overtake him arh. Then all of a sudden he decided to go into rage. He accelerated on lane 2 trying to overtake me. of coZ i wld nv allow that to happen and accelerated more to make him stuck in lane 2 traffic. he then switch lane again attempting to do the same but failed.

There after he used any road space he can find juZ to get ahead of me. Now he is infront and im behind on lane 2. then he decide to play braking on me. and went dead slow near the KPE (TPE) and fort road exit. We literally stop. then he played the "safety car" and go slow trying to keep me behind. I knew it was no pt playing wit him as he's car is too powerful. I wish i was driving my merc then. Still i followed him at his speed all the way till he exited the ECP.

My pt is why drive ur Audi S like a pu$$y and then when someone overtake u, u cry like a baby and become a spoil spot? And srsly 80 along lane 1 on clear traffic is unreasonable. I can uds if it was done by some auntie/uncle but an Audi S in an ah beng hands? Its juZ a shame to not only himself but the car [thumbsdown]

your no better than the other driver.

both of you need to grow up before you kill some poor innocent

Edited by Badder

Ok....either one lf the driver must be a FT.

Because in all my years of driving....I have not met with such unreasonable drivers like TS & S5 drivers.

Haiz.....

I not a trouble making hor...............I am just sharing some fact nia hor........... [laugh] [laugh]

nin nua hia.. then ur 'facts' very harsh.. hee hee..

the usage of high beam is severely misused in sinkieland..so many a-hole drivers use it to ask others to get out of the way..dun be a keyboard warrior..any taiji settle on the spot like a man..get out of ur car and show some kung fu..we'll be glad to see u in the papers! [laugh]

aggressive_man_threatens_driver_with_wooden_bat-thumbnail.jpg

complaint to TP about this & he will be charged being for reckless driving -- zip-zap betwen lanes & tailgating.([email protected])

no car no leh...............how to report???..............wait i kana go lim kopi how???........... [laugh] [laugh]

I met a total aholee today..

... ... ... ... ...

My pt is why drive ur Audi S like a pu$$y and then when someone overtake u, u cry like a baby and become a spoil spot? And srsly 80 along lane 1 on clear traffic is unreasonable. I can uds if it was done by some auntie/uncle but an Audi S in an ah beng hands? Its juZ a shame to not only himself but the car [thumbsdown]

err... actually u oso doing to same thing in the forum...

nin nua hia.. then ur 'facts' very harsh.. hee hee..

the truth always hurts mah.................and the worst part is I don't know how to lie.............. [laugh] [laugh]

complaint to TP about this & he will be charged being for reckless driving -- zip-zap betwen lanes & tailgating.([email protected])

you write in and TP will take action? then they must be very bo eng ^_^

err... actually u oso doing to same thing in the forum...

i see .................you also truth teller................and trouble looker...............wahahahaha............. [laugh] [laugh]

I met a total aholee today.. ...................S in an ah beng hands? Its juZ a shame to not only himself but the car [thumbsdown]

why not go post this in audi forum? (or you have already done so?)

the way i look at it, you 'played' first by overtaking, he reponded by coming back at you... quite normal mah, although both of your were endangering the safety of other drivers.passengers nearby.

its ok, just drive fast, but safely.... :D

if you cant do both at the same time, then go do other things

i see .................you also truth teller................and trouble looker...............wahahahaha............. [laugh] [laugh]

no la.. i oso speak truth. not looking for trouble.

the fact is, rather then to squeeze balls all the home to voice the issue out in the forum, might as well juz approach the other fella and ask wat's the prob.

if it's a misunderstanding, can shake hands and carry on rather then to harp on the incident and be affected for the next few days.. some small gas/ see no open one will harp on it for a few weeks even..

no la.. i oso speak truth. not looking for trouble.

the fact is, rather then to squeeze balls all the home to voice the issue out in the forum, might as well juz approach the other fella and ask wat's the prob.

if it's a misunderstanding, can shake hands and carry on rather then to harp on the incident and be affected for the next few days.. some small gas/ see no open one will harp on it for a few weeks even..

[thumbsup] [thumbsup]

this kind of things every day don't know happen how many times on the road............I also get this almost every morning during the rush school hours..............sometime is me...........sometime is others...........but we never fight or come here post leh...........maybe ppl in the west see more open.... [laugh] [laugh]

Maybe you shouldnt have flashed at him. Nowadays flashing high beam can be deemed as point middle finger to some. It may trigger drivers to go into rage. Cool, we all have family and love ones waiting for us back home. Just wait for chance to overtake slow coaches in future. Avoid high beam :) Anyway, you are quite cool after he went into rage. Good job.

oh yes, he pointed the middle finger to me too.