This is really disappointing...

7ronaldo7

I don't drive a supercar, I drive a black VW Passat...so just keep an eye out k...lol...

Ok, if you happen to miss me, I chase ok?

i slap u ah, dun bring out wrx into the argument, be it good or bad.

u'll make the good bad and the bad worse.. ^_^

showing his skill again............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Female chase Female got fun meh???............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Ok mah..have not tried before..see how lor [laugh]

Anyway, I'm really keen to meet my first friend in mcf on the road someday..

Or wanna do coffee instead? [laugh]

I don't drive a supercar, I drive a black VW Passat...so just keep an eye out k...lol...

i juz rem brother chemmie once told me he drove a VW Pasaat, a black one too!

u so free why not u do coffee wif me instead.. i smelly smelly oso ur second fren here.. [laugh]

Hahaha, the coffee's time is set this Friday liao, my dear 2nd friend :D

I think if you ask her in pte.................she may just meet you........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

wat skill? legendary 'Tripot Skill'?

create confusion and shift of attention........... and quietly move away under the cover of smoke!!!.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

ahh.. sorry havent been checking mails. okok.. see u on fri.

Sabbie, if ur free on fri, do join us. Jillieta is sooooo~ curious abt u.. hahahah

^_^

Edited by 20G

ahh.. sorry havent been checking mails. okok.. see u on fri.

Sabbie, if ur free on fri, do join us. Jillieta is sooooo~ curious abt u.. hahahah

No lah, he/she will never meet de..

Identity mystery is his forte..so why risk it? -_-

No lah, he/she will never meet de..

Identity mystery is his forte..so why risk it? -_-

Actually you are quite rite...oops...I almost wavered....

I am just an ugly old man la, so where's the coffee place?

Even if we tell you, you probably just find the group and observe us from one side.. [laugh]

Actually you are quite rite...oops...I almost wavered....

Come join lah, who knows you might have a new group of allies in mcf after dat [laugh]

create confusion and shift of attention........... and quietly move away under the cover of smoke!!!.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

ohh ya.. now that u mentioned. he'll mention some unrelated stuff and sneak away after dat..

ps.. i juz realized i mis spelled 'Tripod'.. <_<