This is really disappointing...

7ronaldo7

Come join lah, who knows you might have a new group of allies in mcf after dat [laugh]

Do I have enemies in mcf? Most of them knows I just talk c--k only la...I am so sweet and nice in real life...but hor better not la....still got a few people who hate my guts and wanna whack me up [laugh]

so where? how many people

Do I have enemies in mcf? Most of them knows I just talk c--k only la...I am so sweet and nice in real life...but hor better not la....still got a few people who hate my guts and wanna whack me up [laugh]

so where? how many people

If I tell u, you must attend liao leh!

Don't smoke through or act blur after dat

I PM u [laugh]

ohh ya.. now that u mentioned. he'll mention some unrelated stuff and sneak away after dat..

ps.. i juz realized i mis spelled 'Tripod'.. <_<

she's very good at it.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I am just an ugly old man la, so where's the coffee place?

c'mon.. we dun care if ur ugly or old. we hv Jillietta wif us. wat cld be worse? [laugh]

she's very good at it.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

eh ah mo, u confirm sabbie squat one ah? how sure are u?

c'mon.. we dun care if ur ugly or old. we hv Jillietta wif us. wat cld be worse? [laugh]

Yes, 20G hates me to the core esp..

If you are there, maybe you can help to alleviate or divert some of his hatred off me.. [:)]

If I tell u, you must attend liao leh!

Don't smoke through or act blur after dat

I PM u [laugh]

Err I try la k...i gotta work on fri and sat so depends on location and timing...

lol, you are good bro....first cai in mcf and you meet leow...hahaha

Err I try la k...i gotta work on fri and sat so depends on location and timing...

Nvm, tell us your office, we change location to suit your work schedule.

Wah, how nice de [:)]

Yes, 20G hates me to the core esp..

If you are there, maybe you can help to alleviate or divert some of his hatred off me.. [:)]

nah.. i dun hate u. juz joking.. hee hee..

in fact, i love u as much as i love bam bam.. ^_^

btw, u got 'whatsapp-ed'.. ^_^

Nvm, tell us your office, we change location to suit your work schedule.

Wah, how nice de [:)]

me easterner but dun change it for me la, i will feel bad

lol, you are good bro....first cai in mcf and you meet leow...hahaha

sorry, i wasn't the 1st to meet her fr the forum. that poor guy who did it b4 me is Minikong. i can tell from the look on his face he's still traumatized after his meetup wif her.. [laugh]

eh ah mo, u confirm sabbie squat one ah? how sure are u?

yes lah..........ah G................I..80% sure.................but not sure she like man or woman............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I prefer 1 on 1 ley...dun like mass orgies...

hey hey hey.. we are not going ur direction and dat wld mean getting me into trouble..

sorry, i wasn't the 1st to meet her fr the forum. that poor guy who did it b4 me is Minikong. i can tell from the look on his face he's still traumatized after his meetup wif her.. [laugh]

like I said.................in MCF.............if everyone say buy..............we better sell.............you like also becoming very MCF....... . [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]