This is really disappointing...

7ronaldo7

No lah, I trust my sixth sense.

I know you will never join us no matter what..

Who say one, I jio Tianmo and WTF to KTV session before hor but they rejected me too! sob sob sob

Besides 20G already establish your sixth sense bey chun

aiyo.. then.... this cuming sat !!!!! [rifle]

i make some arrangement.............if not the following week can???.............. [laugh] [laugh]

Who say one, I jio Tianmo and WTF to KTV session before hor but they rejected me too! sob sob sob

Huh? So wad now? So confuse my sixth sense ..

Then what shall we do? Forward the MU to 7pm?

You have never "offended" us..why scared leh?

I offended Tianmo and his gang before ley, now he confirm going I scare....

Hello PKlim82, you can join us for the MU this coming Friday, esp when you miss TM da ge :D

this friday? sure time and place? [cool] wth.... TM neber jio mi for this friday... <_<

Huh? So wad now? So confuse my sixth sense ..

Then what shall we do? Forward the MU to 7pm?

I always go to this kind of thing with frens ley, I alone scare kena whack but my frens wun go for this type of things one...last time I will bring gf but now broke up leow..

i make some arrangement.............if not the following week can???.............. [laugh] [laugh]

can~ for u GM i shall make myself available [laugh] eh... u tokin abt massage or "spa" [laugh]

huh???................you jio me and WTF to KTV???...................when??? :o :o

All i know is you said you wanted to book a room and have some fun with WTF leh..................like that call jio huh??? [hur]

wah lau yeh................jio must have place have time lah...........you don't smoke lah.......... [:(]

I always go to this kind of thing with frens ley, I alone scare kena whack but my frens wun go for this type of things one...last time I will bring gf but now broke up leow..

broke up? find new one lor~ [cool] have confidence and u`ll get hooked up anywhere in our tiny island :wub:

huh???................you jio me and WTF to KTV???...................when??? :o :o

All i know is you said you wanted to book a room and have some fun with WTF leh..................like that call jio huh??? [hur]

wah lau yeh................jio must have place have time lah...........you don't smoke lah.......... [:(]

wah lao, i said I will book a room and invited you guys, like that still not call jio???

I offended Tianmo and his gang before ley, now he confirm going I scare....

huh???..................since when sabbie offended tianmo???............no collection of such event leh!!!............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

broke up? find new one lor~ [cool] have confidence and u`ll get hooked up anywhere in our tiny island :wub:

Thanks, yes, but need to sell off our house and cancel our term insurance first...still got a few loose ends to tie up, anyway it's ok, quite happy to be single again

huh???..................since when sabbie offended tianmo???............no collection of such event leh!!!............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Cos you guys think I am chemmie....even JLT too

this friday? sure time and place? [cool] wth.... TM neber jio mi for this friday... <_<

ah di ah................not my event lah...............also not ranger MU lor.................I also got invited today...........mai hai wau leh!!!............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

We just totally b------dize TS's thread, hehehe, we should jio TS so we can help him manage his anger better

And OldTown can accomodate so many people?

ah di ah................not my event lah...............also not ranger MU lor.................I also got invited today...........mai hai wau leh!!!............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Dont worry all..20G and I are the organisers..We do the PM to whoever is interested ok? [laugh]

heh heh... we can always convert to ranger MU... [:p] with GrandMaster around NUTHIN IS IMPOSSIBLE :ph34r: