This is really disappointing...

7ronaldo7

We just totally b------dize TS's thread, hehehe, we should jio TS so we can help him manage his anger better

And OldTown can accomodate so many people?

don't smoke out again lah..............where you want to hide this time..............today very winding leh............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Ermm..wadever is comfortable ok?? Hahah

oops... then i think TM will come naked [laugh] thats the onli way he is confortable [whip]

Not really lah. People do meet. Just a matter of timing.

Like that heavenly demon, talk talk like wanna meet with me and then our timing cannot confirm. So till today haven't met yet.

We just had a mini MU last Friday with folks from AYDN thread. :D

Hello Yuan! Join us this Friday!! [laugh]

Dont worry all..20G and I are the organisers..We do the PM to whoever is interested ok? [laugh]

if I don't clear the air...............later I get alot of "wah boh jio" reply liao................tio siao liao!!!............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

aiyo dun have to set same day mah.. u wan to go i anytime.. 中國城? :ph34r:

Steady, ya i also like that one, usually confirm at 3pm the same day cos my work really unpredictable hard to plan in advance...and 3pm must call to book....ok i pm you my mobile...bill share equally?

heh heh... we can always convert to ranger MU... [:p] with GrandMaster around NUTHIN IS IMPOSSIBLE :ph34r:

cannot lah.............ranger MU got ranger MU...........different event...........don't kajiao and mix up...........must respect the event organisers..........we go as guest ok............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

Steady, ya i also like that one, usually confirm at 3pm the same day cos my work really unpredictable hard to plan in advance...and 3pm must call to book....ok i pm you my mobile...bill share equally?

np~ hey TM wanna come~ heh heh~ we can have a international MU first~ [laugh]

WRONG! I don't associate the 2 together!

okie, anyway since I know where it is, if i can i will pop by and shake hand and say hi k...earlier is better for me la but I dun wan to ask anyone to change timing when i not confirmed rite....I not big shot hor

Don't talk so much. You and I haven't met yet....[smash][laugh]

But we talk like some long lost friends.

3 times liao hor.............all you cannot hor................you don't talk like my fault hor.............. [laugh] [laugh]

because we both friendly ppl mah....... [laugh] [laugh]

cannot lah.............ranger MU got ranger MU...........different event...........don't kajiao and mix up...........must respect the event organisers..........we go as guess ok............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

okie okie~ dun worry~ i am 超級無敵霹靂宇宙最乖小男生~ :ph34r::ph34r:

np~ hey TM wanna come~ heh heh~ we can have a international MU first~ [laugh]

ok pm you my hp leow.....if not tianmo say i bey steady....lol

Don't malign me hor.....I never replace.....Just the word transform niah. You never watch transformer meh? [laugh]

I never say yuan stole my letter hor..............I said somebody stole hor............. [laugh] [laugh]

I report polis liao.............so I leave it to the IO to do his job.............mayb he will call you for 2rd transformation ..............for transformer 4!!!.... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

WRONG! I don't associate the 2 together!

lol then why you say I am your first fren in mcf? hehe, btw you are left or right so at least i can recognize you if i can go this friday...

ok pm you my hp leow.....if not tianmo say i bey steady....lol

HAHA~ npnp i love MU there~ get TM to organise then we can have mass orgy woot~ :ph34r:

okok, happy hours you guys can or not, peace centre a sai? how about this friday???? hahaha....jlt welcomed too!

alamak.................you really boh liao.........like that no steady............. [shakehead] [shakehead] [shakehead]

I am not convinced leh. [laugh]

ok....tell me ...........what must I do to convince you???........ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]