This is really disappointing...

7ronaldo7

I work near there.

Weekends I at far north. JP beri far.

ok lah............than we can do lunch or kopi after work ard JP area lah........feverboi also very near there......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

wow pian , can you 2 OT Kings dun disturb people Arseho1e thread can or not [whip]

early early OT liao lah.............if no OT you think you got chance to come here at this hour meh???.................... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

ok lah............than we can do lunch or kopi after work ard JP area lah........feverboi also very near there......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Can also. That huat sio boi and ah Bee also nearby.

drive powerful car mean must drive aggressively?? i dont quite understand this kind of mentality.

ppl should drive base on his/her ability rather than the ability of the car they are driving...

also that stretch in front of MBS is 70, so i dont think what wrong with driving at 80 on lane 1.

wow pian , can you 2 OT Kings dun disturb people Arseho1e thread can or not [whip]

I have the same concerns but I am hiding under the wings of heavenly demon. [laugh]

wait later the lighting strike wrongly and end up strike u then u know

early early OT liao lah.............if no OT you think you got chance to come here at this hour meh???.................... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

with u this demon OT King of course will go OT lah

Can also. That huat sio boi and ah Bee also nearby.

ok we arrange.....ah bee met only once..............very rush no time for kopi even......... [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

Edited by Tianmo

wait later the lighting strike wrongly and end up strike u then u know

wah..................you know very well leh.............lighting don't strike the demon............strike the ones hiding under the wings.............. [laugh] [laugh]

coz they run too fast,

those hide under the wings one caught by suprise [laugh]

coz they run too fast,

those hide under the wings one caught by suprise [laugh]

wahahahahaha................... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I met a total aholee today.. I hope he's here to see this coZ i jUZ got one line for him "U drive the Audi S series like a Pu$$y and u're a disgrace to the car"

I was travelling along ECP towards changi airport near maxwell road exit (ie near MBS). Then this faggot was driving at 80 along lane 1. In front is a clear road all the way. I got a little impatient and flash lights at him. He then steer to lane 2 to let me pass. I accelerated and overtake him arh. Then all of a sudden he decided to go into rage. He accelerated on lane 2 trying to overtake me. of coZ i wld nv allow that to happen and accelerated more to make him stuck in lane 2 traffic. he then switch lane again attempting to do the same but failed.

There after he used any road space he can find juZ to get ahead of me. Now he is infront and im behind on lane 2. then he decide to play braking on me. and went dead slow near the KPE (TPE) and fort road exit. We literally stop. then he played the "safety car" and go slow trying to keep me behind. I knew it was no pt playing wit him as he's car is too powerful. I wish i was driving my merc then. Still i followed him at his speed all the way till he exited the ECP.

My pt is why drive ur Audi S like a pu$$y and then when someone overtake u, u cry like a baby and become a spoil spot? And srsly 80 along lane 1 on clear traffic is unreasonable. I can uds if it was done by some auntie/uncle but an Audi S in an ah beng hands? Its juZ a shame to not only himself but the car [thumbsdown]

That stretch of ECP is only 70km/h ......

He is travelling at 80km/h already speeding and you come behind and flash at him. You are in the WRONG ........... :ph34r: