Mahjong Mahjong

Idunspeed

since u newbie in MJ

show u one power

wait wat card?

an old uncle told me he ever won once in his life with this hand...

i asked him sure or not?!!!

till now i am still trying... akin to searching for the Holy Grail! [laugh]

someone host leh.

and anybody got 十三么 before?

me me! i started with 7 tiles. but the funny thing is that whole night my luck was ass and that particular hand recouped my losses.

the intricacy of mahjong is not about how to build to win or what tiles you are calling, this one even newbie also know, but know when to play to win or play not to lose, how to trick your opponents, how to read all your opponent's hands, and know how to control the entire game with a set of lousy tiles.

yes, haha......that's why i love this game to bits....

try read opponent card by probability, by observing the placement of their card and the cards they throw from start to end.

an old uncle told me he ever won once in his life with this hand...

i asked him sure or not?!!!

till now i am still trying... akin to searching for the Holy Grail! [laugh]

yah, to get this hand is definitely more difficult than the 十三么 [laugh]

me me! i started with 7 tiles. but the funny thing is that whole night my luck was ass and that particular hand recouped my losses.

did you get 3 years of bad luck after winning? [laugh]

i have a few taitai mahjong khakis, can play 2 days 2 nights and won't utter a single yawn .... no joke.:o[knife][crazy]

Edited by Ingenius

my frns oso learn from mom one leh..

ur mom baby sit u and play mahjong at the same time?

use to lor.. she will snap at me if i make wrong decisions and niam alot.. practice more, get expose to more types of hands and in no time u will be fast n good.

seeing ppl's expose card also can train u to guess roughly wad card high risk cannot throw

how u recoup in 1 hand? playing no limit ar?

13 tai leh.

or pay "zi mo" double?

can shi san yao take from people to game or not?

use to lor.. she will snap at me if i make wrong decisions and niam alot.. practice more, get expose to more types of hands and in no time u will be fast n good.

seeing ppl's expose card also can train u to guess roughly wad card high risk cannot throw

wah seh..

ur mom is ur shifu !! [laugh] [laugh]

actually thirteen wonders the probability of gaming is not really extremely low, it is just that players seldom try to build. i say this with >30 years of mahjong experience. :D

Edited by Ingenius

how u recoup in 1 hand? playing no limit ar?

13 tai leh.

or pay "zi mo" double?

can shi san yao take from people to game or not?

if i not wrong, 13yao if u wait already, and ppl ang kang ur tile u can snatch

actually thirteen wonders the probability of gaming is not really extremely low, it is just that players seldom try to build. i say this with >30 years of mahjong experience. :D

wah you how old haha! i only got 21 year mahjong experience....don't tell me you start with majong since primary school

did you get 3 years of bad luck after winning? [laugh]

no lei haha. but i mus say before i 30 yo, i was flying at mj. diff players, diff venue im stil the biggest winner in most times i played. the luck was tremendous. but now, the luck has moderated. its like now 65%-35%. now have to rely on skills more haha.

wow.. so many mahjong expert here..

one question i have.. when you listen big 3 yuan.. do you need to show all cards or only the big 3 yuan only?

wah you how old haha! i only got 21 year mahjong experience....don't tell me you start with majong since primary school

yes, primary, but i counted from secondary school time cos that was the time when really know how to play. anyway i am not young now. my home then was a den and my poor parents had to earn water money and i help buy cigarette and food, thats how i learnt mj. the gamblers there played joker then. now i have one place in redhill also play joker, but i dont like at all. one friends' house got 8 animals one hor. [laugh]