Ah_cow 3rd Gear September 2, 2011 Share September 2, 2011 i ask you, if someone zi mor a tile and game, can thirteen wonders snatch or not ? nope ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear September 2, 2011 Share September 2, 2011 wow.. so many mahjong expert here.. one question i have.. when you listen big 3 yuan.. do you need to show all cards or only the big 3 yuan only? u no need show at all when listen, game le den show... once got 3 of each straight away show can le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear September 2, 2011 Share September 2, 2011 dat's the confusing part.. some table say must complete the tiles swee for big 3 yuan. others say just big 3 yuan will do. u play max 5 tai these 3 will do, u wan play unlimited den do the whole thing loh. what i heard is tt da 3 yuan onli 4 tai, plus each 3 1 tai each, total 7 tai, if inisde all same suit half colour, add 2 more tai, if all pong add another 2 more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear September 2, 2011 Share September 2, 2011 minimally pow pow +2, men qing +1 then u see any Da Pai or Yi Se (one colour) or Pan Se and add accordingly. but min 3 doubles. got play 4 an ke? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear September 2, 2011 Share September 2, 2011 some call it Si Da Tian Wang. Never actually see before. *clap* i did... nb expensive..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear September 2, 2011 Share September 2, 2011 (edited) 13 tai meh? den 18 luohan 18 tai? i listen b4, but nv game... f--king hard oso saw b4 18 luohan. really cannot believe my eyes. luckily i wasnt playing. ultimate scenario: 4 players. player A: 9lianbaodeng tong zi player B: 9lian baodeng wan zi player C: 9lian baodeng bamboo player D: 13 wonders waiting 13 cards. whoever throw card, confirm lose. Edited September 2, 2011 by Tonyhawk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear September 2, 2011 Share September 2, 2011 saw b4 18 luohan. really cannot believe my eyes. luckily i wasnt playing. ultimate scenario: 4 players. player A: 9lianbaodeng tong zi player B: 9lian baodeng wan zi player C: 9lian baodeng bamboo player D: 13 wonders waiting 13 cards. whoever throw card, confirm lose. hahha bro, u acting in Andy Lau show ar. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear September 2, 2011 Share September 2, 2011 hahha bro, u acting in Andy Lau show ar. haha, yah, chinese new year favourite. that MJ show. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear September 2, 2011 Share September 2, 2011 haha, yah, chinese new year favourite. that MJ show. li gu li gu type of show la que sheng hahahahha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Idunspeed 1st Gear September 2, 2011 Author Share September 2, 2011 since so many ppl here into mahjong.. may i know wat is your longest battle to date? for me is 24 hrs non-stop. by the 18hr onwards, i lost my stamina and cannot focus anymore.. keep letting go canon.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear September 2, 2011 Share September 2, 2011 since so many ppl here into mahjong.. may i know wat is your longest battle to date? for me is 24 hrs non-stop. by the 18hr onwards, i lost my stamina and cannot focus anymore.. keep letting go canon.. 8pm start after dinner then end around 6am go breakfast in btw got small breaks my max its damn sianz.... if u lose $$ u sian, if u win, but fren lose and starts losing temper, i see liao also very sian. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wasted 1st Gear September 2, 2011 Share September 2, 2011 this one if 自摸,then call 盖盖胡 。limit. if other people throw, then is only 对对胡 。 +2 double. 四大天王 must be 大牌。also limit. apologies but i dunno how to do multi-quotes! thanks to all bros who replied! actually for this hand i had, if play with my friends is 5 doubles. cos this is wait for one card only so who throw still the same. but if wait for 2 cards (a pair) then must diy! if others throw then only 2 doubles! so last weekend when play with my wife's family, after game i just kept quiet and see what they said, different house different rules! they quoted me 2 doubles!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wasted 1st Gear September 2, 2011 Share September 2, 2011 feel 18罗汉 is more difficult cos need to gong all the way before gaming this i saw only once but my friend never game. if memory serves me correct, his last tile was 6 bamboo!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear September 2, 2011 Share September 2, 2011 di hu is 1st round pple throw,game rite? i saw my ex colleague did before..but forget how many tai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahjong74 Supercharged September 2, 2011 Share September 2, 2011 apologies but i dunno how to do multi-quotes! thanks to all bros who replied! actually for this hand i had, if play with my friends is 5 doubles. cos this is wait for one card only so who throw still the same. but if wait for 2 cards (a pair) then must diy! if others throw then only 2 doubles!so last weekend when play with my wife's family, after game i just kept quiet and see what they said, different house different rules! they quoted me 2 doubles!!! you are correct. It is 5 doubles. I took part in mahjong competition before and this is consider as 5 doubles. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahjong74 Supercharged September 2, 2011 Share September 2, 2011 di hu is 1st round pple throw,game rite? i saw my ex colleague did before..but forget how many tai it is 5 tai and everyone pay the same amount of money. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear September 2, 2011 Share September 2, 2011 wahahahahaha! so many MJers! LOL. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wasted 1st Gear September 2, 2011 Share September 2, 2011 di hu is 1st round pple throw,game rite? i saw my ex colleague did before..but forget how many tai its max, some people play its the first tile banker throw... for some is the first four tiles... but banker open tiles and straight game (tian hu) only saw once in my life! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...