All about PS3 (5)

Galantspeedz

dont worry. you can wonder around in whichever first. when the time comes, you will be notify [laugh]

I don't wonder around in the game hor. I treat each game play very seriously and will contribute to the Team's winning. :D

anyway, pls dun nofify me if it's

SQDM

SQRush

TeamDM

Rush

try to ask more ppl to pah ps3 lor. :D

so hard to please, ok lah, changed to the other panda avatar liao.

not the same. change to the other one.

all too busy discussing other topic [laugh]

I don't wonder around in the game hor. I treat each game play very seriously and will contribute to the Team's winning. :D

SQDM

SQRush

TeamDM

Rush

Cos u cannot perform when playing this mode huh? [laugh]

SQDM

SQRush

TeamDM

Rush

easier to say...Conquest, right Mr Conquest Colonel? [laugh]

I don't play Conquest only hor. I will also accept invitation if it's from the Fire from the Sky. :D

can't remember which one liao lah. :D

what a waste. it was the nicest one of the lot.

I can perform in every mode, just that I can do better in certain mode. :D

not true. you can only perform well in conquest and must be in an aircraft

then we can give handicap lor. :D

dont' think it will make a diff

I don't play Conquest only hor. I will also accept invitation if it's from the Fire from the Sky. :D

what fire in the sky? Sun?

and all will contribute to the Team's success. :D

usually we will lose when you are around [laugh]

in tank or jets of heli?

I always provide support for our Team, so I will give these vehicles a try whenever possible, even if it means to roadkill the enemies with the skid loader. :D

what a waste. it was the nicest one of the lot.

not true. you can only perform well in conquest and must be in an aircraft

dont' think it will make a diff

what fire in the sky? Sun?

usually we will lose when you are around [laugh]

can u reply to each single post instead of consolidating everything to one? makes my reply so difficult.