All about PS3 (5)

Galantspeedz

not true. you can only perform well in conquest and must be in an aircraft

not true, aircraft is not my forte yet. :D

what fire in the sky? Sun?

duh.. u shld start playing other modes instead of sticking to one. Fire from the Sky is the Coop mission lah. :D

usually we will lose when you are around [laugh]

sometimes u can't expect more from 1 single soldier's contribution. Battlefield is about Teamwork, I can't do much if the entire team is not working together. [:x] :D

i dun mind be his gunner lor

I dun mind u to be my gunner either, in fact I longed for one (sometimes dunno why ppl refused to take my heli. :D), as long as u dun open fire once onboard. :D

contemplating to sell my severly underutilised PS3. Cant remember if it is 80gb or 120gb.

Comes with 1 controller , and the following games

GT5

Final Fantasy

AVP

Resident Evil

How much do you guys think it can fetch ?

I dun mind u to be my gunner either, in fact I longed for one (sometimes dunno why ppl refused to take my heli. :D), as long as u dun open fire once onboard. :D

need to test the gun first mah. make sure it is operational ready for enemies [laugh]

contemplating to sell my severly underutilised PS3. Cant remember if it is 80gb or 120gb.

GT5

Final Fantasy

AVP

Resident Evil

this one got to wait for the rest to comment. I don't have much inputs becos I dun trade games often (in fact nvr) and hence don't know much abt the current market value for games/consoles.

GT5

Final Fantasy

AVP

Resident Evil

$150 [laugh][laugh][laugh]

need to test the gun first mah. make sure it is operational ready for enemies [laugh]

tell u a secret lah, there's a quicker way to test it, juz press the O button and it will do a self-check on all equipments on board. :D

can u reply to each single post instead of consolidating everything to one? makes my reply so difficult.

cannot. cuz i am already F2F2. don't need afterburners [laugh]