Another rape case

Tom_kkh

‘Best bro’....hahaha. When there’s fun and money, everyone is your best bro.

Use the penis to whack the balls..provided the penis is long enough...

Maybe he like it leh...haha.

Rapist...you can run but you be caught then

the caning punishment is too much liow !!! how can the fella take it !!??

I think one stroke is more than enough ....

but this one stroke is administered with the guy facing upwards instead ... same latitude.

post-2854-0-55878400-1524796474.jpg

serves him right. he got time mah, can spread it out over the 28 yr period, around 1 per year only...

everytime going to recover, then add one more - won't split butt, but can long long no recover...

There is no installment. Executed at one go!

你以为上帝会保佑他?等久久! :secret-laugh:

That's true...

Change to

自己保重! [whip]

anybody in MCF got personal experience to share?

only related but not exactly similar type - caned by mother when young counted or not? [laugh]

You frighten me. You definitely, hardcore type.

:secret-laugh:

huh, why?

You never kanna before meh? :D

those days i would have tot almost everyone would have gotten it...

That's true...

Change to

èªå·±ä¿éï¼ [whip]

only related but not exactly similar type - caned by mother when young counted or not? [laugh]

cane at penis? must be painful. Edited by Kopites

must be very naughty, can tell why kena rotan, can I guess, caught reading playboy, peeping through toilet keyhole, caught with rubber in school bag....... can be kena rotan because caught reading in the library, doing homework at McDonald's, watching educational video 

you are right I also kena everybody kena whack including LHL

i also dun remember liao, but my mother stopped working after i was born, so she quite strict (and free... [sweatdrop] ). Could be never do homework already can kanna hor...

and that time still got people go all over the flats to sell kok-kok noodles -- and was well before MacDonalds discovered SG leh...

But my mother now tell my kids they very disobedient, say i was better-behaved when i was a kid... [laugh]

(maybe cos i never caned them :D )

cane at penis? must be painful.

Its bad for them because when they dont have much going on in life.. no power, status, money... sex (with hookers) is like the only avenue left for them to salvage any remaining pride and dominance. With that gone, they have nothing left.

Then they should focus on making money rather than sex. Stop thinking about it as it only ruin their lives. See what happens when they have no self discipline. Ruin their futures just like that. Worth it?

What he did to the girl also inhumane leh.

Donât even get me started on electroconvulsive therapy, this guy got violent tendencies.

Why carry drug is death penalty w/o giving chance for carrier to turn over a new leaf while, rapist is just cane w/o castrating for error proofing?

Rapist has higher chance to turn over a new leaf than drug carrier?

Isnt it dangerous for them to walk among us after they serve their sentences? U dare to take the risk to let your daughter to be along with such folk inside the lift alone?

Why carry drug is death penalty w/o giving chance for carrier to turn over a new leaf while, rapist is just cane w/o castrating for error proofing?

Rapist has higher chance to turn over a new leaf than drug carrier?

Isnt it dangerous for them to walk among us after they serve their sentences? U dare to take the risk to let your daughter to be along with such folk inside the lift alone?

Singapore already has one of the harshest penalties for rape etc. Generally speaking, almost all convicted rapists do get a fairly lengthy sentence and also corporal punishment.

So what do you want to do? Execute them?

Singapore already has one of the harshest penalties for rape etc. Generally speaking, almost all convicted rapists do get a fairly lengthy sentence and also corporal punishment.

So what do you want to do? Execute them?

I have already mentioned to castrate them. This may made them think twice before commiting such act. Besides, help to error proof to prevent them from doing so again after their sentences Edited by Lotr8445r

What stands out in this case to me is not the crime that was committed, but how the defence team fought the case. Further more, this lawyer has been cited as " He is the driving force behind the Criminal Legal Aid Scheme (CLAS) that has enabled thousands of people to obtain legal representation otherwise beyond their means"

"At trial, the man’s legal team, led by Senior Counsel Harry Elias, argued that the accused had been framed by his mother and her husband.

They had “colluded … to make a false report that (the accused) had raped (his mother) in order to permanently get him out of (the flat) and their personal space”, Mr Elias told the court on Wednesday."

Edited by Xefera

I have already mentioned to castrate them. This may made them think twice before commiting such act. Besides, help to error proof to prevent them from doing so again after their sentences

Chemical castration has health implications for the person as well. It's not normal to block your hormones.

Physical ... i think that's too cruel already.

i also dun remember liao, but my mother stopped working after i was born, so she quite strict (and free... [sweatdrop] ). Could be never do homework already can kanna hor...

and that time still got people go all over the flats to sell kok-kok noodles -- and was well before MacDonalds discovered SG leh...

But my mother now tell my kids they very disobedient, say i was better-behaved when i was a kid... [laugh]

(maybe cos i never caned them :D )

Good idea to suggest this for the rapists leh...

confirmed no chance to re-offend...

grandparents always pian xin towards their grandkids one le... my parents used to whack us when we were kids, then now i scold my kid a bit then my parents stop me...