FT86 and BRZ!!

Heelntoe

LOL

600 HP n say he is the fastest car in sg.

Buay peiseh 1.

Ur fren hole really very big.

Turbo kick in n will hit car. Knn.

Haiz...

LOL

600 HP n say he is the fastest car in sg.

Buay peiseh 1.

Ur fren hole really very big.

Turbo kick in n will hit car. Knn.

Haiz...

judging by the way u despise everybody with ur vulgar replies for the past few days , just pray u get a swifter ending when the time comes

Edited by Mecontle

To you Cdior>>> there are not many R34 on SIN.

I do not want to reveal too much info on public tread.

From your reply, I can tell how much knowledge you have on mod car

Edited by Tcx607

I will get the 86 because I have fallen in love with revving high. Just feels more fun to drag to the red line; even for normal daily driving.

Unfortunately, I think the price will be a turn-off. Many, including me will be disapointed if BM [knife] the car price.

totota not skilled at use turbo , dats why 86 no turbo

Hello? Toyota Supra with legendary twin turbo 2JZ-GTE engine ring a bell?

Keyword: Legendary

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Wrong. Not legendary. It is that Toyota does not fancy turbo in their cars but they prefer NA and moving forward to hybrid.

Turbo will never be their main dish, which many car manufacturers has taken this route to gain horsepower and meeting the emission requirement. Instead, they are sticking on to NA and moving towards hybrid/electric. So if you think of the future, which is better in the long run. To built small capacity engine cars with lup in turbo for power or the technolgical advance hybrid. Their Tacoma is turbo as well as some of the Auris. Think one station wagon sold in Japan also turbo. We don't get to see these few in Singapore.

Why dun they build back old AE86 n lup 2.5L block with twin charge + twin scroll? sure powderful.

How many units you think that retro look can sell ?

Stop just thinking about Asian markets where enthusiasts might buy them.

To you Cdior>>> there are not many R34 on SIN.

I do not want to reveal too much info on public tread.

From your reply, I can tell how much knowledge you have on mod car

my knowledge Sure abit more than u.

600hp = sg fastest car.

Make ppl laff only.

my knowledge Sure abit more than u.

600hp = sg fastest car.

Make ppl laff only.

I just saw the Aventador yesterday. Made my eyes go blind with it's new year oren corour. [laugh][cool]

How many units you think that retro look can sell ?

Stop just thinking about Asian markets where enthusiasts might buy them.

im sure there are enthusiasts elsewhere also

As well as the $$$

Still cheaper than a base Porsche Cayman yet more reliable and mod friendly and arguably a better driver's car.