we just need more QC.

I went for a massage with a PRC lady

and the ending was not as happy as

I would like it to be.

As for property prices falling 30%

I will believe it when I see it.

This one no need QC, need FR

My customer from europe emailed me on what to do in this market...I also dun know how to advice her...I said keep lotsa cash under your pillow...probably that's the safest

If your grandad or your great grandad or your great great grandad who were coolies are still alive should they be sent back to china? [:)]

we have to assess according to the time

back then we need people like that but today we need different type of FTs

last time your grandparents or great grandparents sh it in a sh it hole dug out from the ground

you still want to do that

like that your arguement

adam should not have met eve under the apple tree

My customer from europe emailed me on what to do in this market...I also dun know how to advice her...I said keep lotsa cash under your pillow...probably that's the safest

give me your customer contact

for someone like you that lost money from 400k to 40k within a few months

at least that what you claim

can advise clients from Europe

trying to tell us you big time financial advisor

to advice how to loose money is it

china down liao

HK down oso

why sgp still not down?

How about JB , will come down or not ? Wanted to buy a one in JB but price keep going higher (KNS JB no FTs prices also keep going up leh ?) , should I wait ? If SGP come down 30% next year , surely JB will also down 30% right ? Any lau jiao can advise, thanks

Edited by Jasonjst

How about JB , will come down or not ? Wanted to buy a one in JB but price keep going higher (KNS JB no FTs prices also keep going up leh ?) , should I wait ? If SGP come down 30% next year , surely JB will also down 30% right ? Any lau jiao can advise, thanks

JB ah? seriously, keep $$ under pillow better. i wouldn't put any of my own money there.

Don't be so anti FT

KNN, our old SG buildings and shophouses in Chinatown, little India, joo chiat and other areas, who do u think build them? They just drop from sky arh?

They were built by Samsui women who came from china and indian coolies. They are also considered FTs in modern day concept

Without them, u think u can see the old nostagtic shophouses and buildings?

Last time we already have maids who are called Majie. They also come from china to work as maids. Our maids concept doesn't start from Indo and pinoys

Don't be so anti FT

KNN, our old SG buildings and shophouses in Chinatown, little India, joo chiat and other areas, who do u think build them? They just drop from sky arh?

They were built by Samsui women who came from china and indian coolies. They are also considered FTs in modern day concept

Last time we already have maids who are called Majie. They also come from china to work as maids. Our maids concept doesn't start from Indo and pinoys

You watch too much CH8 show liao ... [:p] You must go out more often to Little India for pratas and Geylands for PRCs mei mei [thumbsup]

Edited by Jasonjst

every weekend ST paper is so thick with new condo launche ads....

seems developers in a rush trying to sell every last sq inch before the 'pop'

Don't be so anti FT

You just watched Tuesday report is it?

Anyway we have differentiate between nation building FT and those that comes here to just reap the benefits from the success of the those who build it.

Edited by Ender