Which part of SG is flooding now?

Vega

7 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

Forever jam and flood this stupid place. Lucky I’m no longer there! 

Such a big canal also can flood?! 😅

2 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Big doesn't mean useful..... 

I referring to @RadX 10fter :D

If any elite MP or cabinet ministar staying there in bt timah and kena affected me think action many many will be taken on monday..

11 minutes ago, Yeshe said:

Big doesn't mean useful..... 

I referring to @RadX 10fter :D

Dn play Hor... Big also can spill!!

9 minutes ago, Kyrios said:

If any elite MP or cabinet ministar staying there in bt timah and kena affected me think action many many will be taken on monday..

I guess no MP or cabinet stay there since the flooding problem still same for very long liao?! Lol.

I just passed by that stretch again. I noticed there is a sluice gate nearer to 6th avenue in a close position, so water is prevented from flowing towards Rochor direction!

• Shocked 2

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

Sorry ponding and this is 100 years unprecedented rain lah. Not that we didn't maintain the drain.