SERIOUSLY! MCF has become...

er.....like real [:p]

ur words not words too....cb, lj, knn, how to pronounce [:p] [:p]

Please be civil ok, Please see explanation of listed approbations:

CB: Cannot Buy

LJ: Long Johns (Winter wear or Fast Food, aka Long John Silver)

KNN: this one is a long explanation, but I will preserver:

In pattern recognition, the k-nearest neighbor algorithm (k-NN) is a method for classifying objects based on closest training examples in the feature space. k-NN is a type of instance-based learning, or lazy learning where the function is only approximated locally and all computation is deferred until classification. The k-nearest neighbor algorithm is amongst the simplest of all machine learning algorithms: an object is classified by a majority vote of its neighbors, with the object being assigned to the class most common amongst its k nearest neighbors (k is a positive integer, typically small). If k = 1, then the object is simply assigned to the class of its nearest neighbor.

-_- -_-

the way i see it, its kinda hard not to accept you, you kinda force your way in..... [laugh]

rapist [laugh] [laugh]

Please be civil ok, Please see explanation of listed approbations:

CB: Cannot Buy

LJ: Long Johns (Winter wear or Fast Food, aka Long John Silver)

KNN: this one is a long explanation, but I will preserver:

In pattern recognition, the k-nearest neighbor algorithm (k-NN) is a method for classifying objects based on closest training examples in the feature space. k-NN is a type of instance-based learning, or lazy learning where the function is only approximated locally and all computation is deferred until classification. The k-nearest neighbor algorithm is amongst the simplest of all machine learning algorithms: an object is classified by a majority vote of its neighbors, with the object being assigned to the class most common amongst its k nearest neighbors (k is a positive integer, typically small). If k = 1, then the object is simply assigned to the class of its nearest neighbor.

-_- -_-

i think you can sell ice to those eskimos [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Radx for EMMM = EMERITUS Macho Moderator Mentor

[:p]

u another one....say i senile ah [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

sth like 'reserve' list [laugh]

Most of the other car forums got this thing of putting the user under "moderation" Porsche, MX etc...

and they have quality users.

I prefer to think of him as:

Retarded Undersexed Bastard Bugging Everyone Relentlessly, Shattering The Amicable MCF Peace. :D

You can think and phrase such loooooong words ? Elite Standard ! Regretted P8P missed you for Tea Session [bigcry]

If you notice, we never asked to evict you after a while, but u notice rubberstamp got his just desserts? Yes, I know, you blah blah, but come on, as mentioned, you do have some (hand can count) good posts given among your 8000 posts. Just like us, this is a chill out place, so dun abuse it.

Unlike some others who incited racism and others.....and begging to be rid off.

The ball is in your court!@

Yeah....you are interesting too....and one of the highlights of mcf....without you mcf wouldn't be the same....anyway ya chill....you know I have no bad intentions or special agenda in the forum.....if I had, I would act act pretend to be an angel and not that way I did....

u another one....now say i highlight...think i wat MUSEUM creature ah [laugh] [laugh]

Seriously, the ball is in your court. We have the works here, and we can discuss civilly. Which is why I stayed on and am still here,

AFTER 10 YRS [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

mai carry balls la

True. When I open MCF in the office in front of my lady colleague once. KNN, got peekture of some semi naked chicks.

As what I mentioned previously, more needs to be done to encourage technical/motoring discussions. I only see 10-15% of the discussions on auto related stuffs.

You can think and phrase such loooooong words ? Elite Standard ! Regretted P8P missed you for Tea Session [bigcry]

Bro, there are some things I just won't do. :D

yes, for someone that has nothing much to shout about, he does thinks too highly of himself.

kinda like a guppy that thinks that it is a shark and wants to swim with the sharks ....

some people just need friends. [laugh]

I decided not to quarrel with you anymore because our quarrels just do not border on logic and fair play, why don't you put me on your ignore list like turboflat, if I am one of those people so desperate to make frens in the forum, I wouldn't have acted the way I did, the forum is just to tcss and share pointers.

As a 1st step, I will be conducting a mod choosing exercise within next few days.

Please get ready the candidates you have in mind.

bro, no need to tink so hard lah.

RADX for President!

Bro, there are some things I just won't do. :D

knowing you u star tyour own party, PoAP

Poond....Alliance Party [laugh] [laugh]